Tanner Hostetter
Tanner Hostetter at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
Refer Me

Tanner Hostetter

Team Lead

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Tanner Hostetter

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

We will never go to another dealership. Nelson Mazda was our best experience yet! Thanks! More

by luellyn.wilcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Evelsizer

Dec 06, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Luellyn, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Both Ian and Matt helped my husband, Andrew, and I in our purchases. I personally had a great experience with Ian. More

by Melissa Ayme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Conner , Matthew (Last name unknown)

Dec 03, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Melissa, we are very happy to have provided you and your husband with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new vehicles.

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Nelson Mazda was excellent. Above and beyond. I will definitely be back for my next purchase! More

by mcdram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Marasco, Angie Yehudah , Cameron Busby

Nov 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

It was a good experience overall. However, I was disappointed I did not get a full tank of gas as I have with every other vehicle purchase. I live 2.5 hours away, was unfamiliar with the area, it wa More

by gaylehall79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hi Gayle, I am so sorry we dropped the ball. You should have received a full tank of gas. Would you please give me a call so we can discuss on how I can make this right? You may call me on my cell at 918-892-4833. Again, we are so thankful for you and I am not sure how this happened but I will make this right. Thank you James Dixon General Manager Nelson Mazda Cool Springs 918-892-4833

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great experience purchasing a car here. Simple, straightforward process. Good value on a used Mazda CX-7. More

by Amberfuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Conner , Ansley (Title work)

Nov 06, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

I felt welcomed and zero pressure in the entire car purchasing process. Cameron Busby was there to answer every question, helped advise on model differences, and made us feel comfortable throughout the More

by Christy7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Busby

Oct 20, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Christy! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and Ty were great to work with. There wasn't any pressure and they found the perfect car for me. I will definitely purchase my next car from Nelson. More

by George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

George, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Chad, Ty and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

We were very happy to find the used car we were looking for. Our sales person (Cameron) was a pleasure to work with and was very professional and efficient More

by jbmilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Busby

Sep 27, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. We appreciate your feedback and five-star rating. We're glad to hear that Cameron was able to help and that you had a positive experience here with us. Congratulations on your new purchase!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerald was a great client advisor and really knew the product. The CX5 he showed us was exactly what we wanted and we love the car. My sister in law says he is the best ever. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Marasco , Gerald Gardiner, Chaz Garrett, Elizabeth Dewitt

Sep 08, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

We are very happy Gerald provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Kim, and look forward to your next visit.

Sep 08, 2021

Kim responded

They are great!!!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service…after purchasing a used Honda the air compressor went out 6 days after I bought. Took it back and found out what the problem was. They offered to make the repair and pay for all costs. Th More

by Brad
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Conner

Sep 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Brad, so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $48,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,000
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,690
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,651
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,944
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,332
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Contusion Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive