Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Marasco.
Andrew Marasco
Andrew Marasco at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
5.0

Andrew Marasco

Product Specialist

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me

At Nelson Mazda we provide a different car buying experience. We offer a zero pressure experience provided by a team of non-commission salespeople. My goal is to create a car buying experience that is easy to understand, informative, and most importantly fun! I would love the opportunity to work with you and help find you the car that best fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Andrew Marasco

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive. Andrew was very personable and professional "

- davidgreer Verified Customer

While Andrew was our contact and did an awesome job the entire team that we came into contact with were very positive and enthusiastic. We feel we got a good deal from a good team and company. Would definitely do business again and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Yehudah

Dec 03, 2019

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hello David: Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Andrew is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly, and hospitable."

- Edceptional

This was one of the friendliest sales places I've ever visited. I don't think a single person didn't ask me if I had been helped or if I needed anything. They offered plenty of helpful options to help me have peace of mind about the purchase. Andrew was relatable and very knowledgable about the different styles and advantages of each car. I was thoroughly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us was exceptional as this is the true Nelson Mazda experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and honest "

- Laurenduarte

Andrew helped make buying a car easy. I was working within a pretty tight budget and he found a few cars within that budget that also had the other features I was looking for in a car. He explained everything to me step by step and was honest with me. My family has bought from Nelson Mazda Cool Springs for many years but Andrew is one of the best employees that I have personally worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Yehudah

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my 2016 CX-5"

- BikerTim

I certainly enjoyed the process of purchasing my CX-5. Purchasing a new to me car is a rare experience as my last few cars had been good cars with a few years and more than 100,000 miles on them at the time I bought them, with the plan to run them until the wheels fell off, then repeat. So to make the decision to buy newer model although my 1999 sedan with only 240,000 miles was still a good car that should make it to 300,000 miles was a big deal. Andrew was very patient and helpful during a number of visits over several weeks, never pressuring me and keeping in touch between visits. He let me know when a car he thought might interest me came in, to see if I was interested. When I did finally get to the place when I was ready to bring my checkbook and choose among 3 possibilities in stock, he was very gracious and patient, answering my questions and allowing me to take the time to make the decision without any pressure. I'm enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Yehudah

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- MARSHA.GALLAHER Verified Customer

Thanks for the lower cost on my service of air filters. Not sure why my oil change & tire rotation was done to soon & no reason to why the tech did?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Davis

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience"

- Gaye

I just want to say that I had a very positive experience at Nelson Mazda of Cool Springs and the personnel there including the management team and especially agent, Andrew Marasco. Rather than pressure me into a sale simply to move inventory, Andrew took the time to listen to what I wanted and then proceeded to get as close as he could to what I wanted. While he showed other options, there was never any pressure to do anything that I didn't want to do. As simple as that. Angie also took the time to introduce herself to let me know she was willing to help in anyway she could. Andrew then proceeded to get me the package that was right for me. Even after the sale was done, I was impressed by Andrew's desire to help with whatever questions or concerns I had after the fact. A follow-up phone call from supervisor Angie helped reinforce the fact that this dealership means what they say about great customer service! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Yehudah

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- sheri.hutchison Verified Customer

Cassie MCCabe has been exceptional in making this one of the best customer service I’ve had buying a car. We did have take advantage of the 3 day return and Andrew helped us as well! He was there when we came to return and he helped us get the right car for us. Cassie and Andrew worked together and it’s has certainly won our loyalty to Mazda. Everyone that helped us there made this big purchase one of the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie McCabe

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't plan to purchase a Mazda"

- kathiehreynolds Verified Customer

A tree fell on our med. size SUV and we were going to replace it with the exact car. My son suggested that we look at a Mazda so we went by just to please him. Wow! The entire visit was over the top. The employees welcomed us, were very knowledgeable and were passionate about their vehicles. To make a long story short...we purchased a beautiful CX-9 Mazda. We are super pleased with the performances well as all the safety features. we are so glad that our son loves Mazdas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Schomber

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They truly do make you a believer!"

- BNShrumESQ Verified Customer

I have been faithfully doing business with them for well over five years and have bought 6 vehicles from them. Was their first customer. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Cody Schomber, Warner Jenkins, Levi Pervin, Pete Lasalandra, Devin Rogers, Levi Fox , Chad Custer

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Molson

Great, friendly service, but unfortunate that I didn’t find the right car fit within their inventory. I would definitely go to them again in the future, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,938

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,938

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,264

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,264

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $32,057

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$32,057

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,287

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$27,287

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $28,336

2019 Mazda CX-9

$28,336