Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanya Castanon.
Tanya Castanon
Tanya Castanon at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Tanya Castanon

Review Monitor

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tanya Castanon

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shout out to Mark Brown and team at Boyd. My..."

- spadaro.john

A big shout out to Mark Brown and team at Boyd. My experience was flawless from my first phone inquiry to delivery 800 miles away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mark and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best..."

- morgygb

So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best for me and not just to sell me a car. They were super helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris spoke to us as a friend just having a conversation..."

- wjshumaker

Chris spoke to us as a friend just having a conversation about a new car. No high pressure sales pitch. Made us very comfortable. He’s very knowledgeable about the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market for a new Chevrolet this is your..."

- Parsleydrew

If you’re in the market for a new Chevrolet this is your place. Manny Mayorga is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with hands down. The staff was friendly and thorough and made sure I left with a smile so big you could see it from space. Family like feeling the entire morning from everyone I encountered. Thank you to Boyd, the staff and especially to my main man Manny. I have and will send everyone I know their way. I’m loving my new Z06 and will use Boyd and Manny again and again. Y’all rock the sales world up there in Hendersonville. Your boy with his new toy, Andrew P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Franklin

We enjoyed our experience with Cam our sales person and everyone we was in contact with at Boyd was awesome and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Sharon

Kam was the best sales person. He met us at the front door and was very willing to show us the car we picked out and was able to answer all of our questions. The dealership was very kind to help In all areas of this purchase and so in a fast pace so we wouldn’t be wasting our time. I recommend Boyd to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Kameron Painter

Apr 04, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Sharon, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your purchase! Kam is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Have a great day! Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495