Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tariq Muqeet.
Tariq Muqeet
Tariq Muqeet at Premier Toyota of Amherst
Refer Me
5.0

Tariq Muqeet

Sales Partner

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certification

DealerRater Certified

Call
Email

287 Reviews of Tariq Muqeet

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq did a fabulous job helping us to purchase our new..."

- Jenn-m3

Tariq did a fabulous job helping us to purchase our new vehicle. He was very accommodating to us since we are located nearly 2 hours away. He made the process as seamless as possible and was able to secure us a great interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was great This was my first car purchase I’ve ever..."

- Nick A.

Tariq was great This was my first car purchase I’ve ever done alone. He made the process very easy to understand and her was very personable. I would highly recommend Tariq to my friends and family. The entire staff at Premier was fantastic and made sure I understood what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe puza

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Challenging..."

- Cathy

Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Challenging credit, didn't work out at another dealership so glad I found him! Won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was amazing and got me in a car when nobody else..."

- Anne.gray14

Tariq was amazing and got me in a car when nobody else could. So happy with the service! I would choose him 1000 times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Tariq has been wonderful to work with. I have..."

- Julie G

My salesman Tariq has been wonderful to work with. I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and will come back again. I’ll send my friends and family there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in go to Tariq! Got me my first car no cosigner or..."

- Meg32144

I came in go to Tariq! Got me my first car no cosigner or anything! Walked away with a 2018 Toyota Corolla 33k miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Meg32144, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Toyota of Amherst!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was great to work with. I had been leasing from..."

- Cindy C

Tariq was great to work with. I had been leasing from another dealership. I am so pleased I switched. Tariq made the leasing experience pleasant again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Cindy C, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was a pleasure to work with. Even staying late on..."

- Lavern

Tariq was a pleasure to work with. Even staying late on my first visit to let me take a test drive. Very happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Hi Lavern, thank you so much for your positive comments about Premier Toyota of Amherst!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was very professional and informative. He made the..."

- Ann R

Tariq was very professional and informative. He made the experience so easy and answered all of our questions. Not only did we leave with a great car but also learned a lot about car shopping that will assist us in the future. Would go back and will be recommending him to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq was a efficient and professional. He was very..."

- Morgan Jackson

Tariq was a efficient and professional. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. We are thankful for his service to our nation as a naval veteran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Hi Morgan Jackson, thank you so much for your positive comments about Premier Toyota of Amherst!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,230

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,230

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,500

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,500

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,997

2019 Toyota Camry

$18,997

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,669

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,669

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,488

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,488

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,000

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$23,000