Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tariq Sagri.
Tariq Sagri
Tariq Sagri at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
4.9

Tariq Sagri

Sales

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Tariq Sagri

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq Sagri was simply fantastic in helping us with our..."

- dotmurdock

Tariq Sagri was simply fantastic in helping us with our car. he knows the product and explained everything to us in detail Thank you. all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even after our sale was completed, Cliff Worrell was..."

- Mo

Even after our sale was completed, Cliff Worrell was always available to answer questions and assist us. We could not have asked for better customer service and highly recommend Cliff and Coggin Honda of St. Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Worrell

Nov 12, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ace Facunda was great (!!) Tariq and John were, too"

- rsumner

Ace Facunda was terrific and made what can be a painful experience very pleasant! I tend to be cautious with dealerships, so my wife and I did not come prepared to buy a car, only to look at a used Honda Odyssey. But after working with Ace, I'm convinced he is what every used car salesman should be—honest, caring, and wants to give an honestly good deal. It was as though I'd gotten a new friend, not just a salesman. He was respectful of our budget and was willing to take all offers for consideration. John Condon was the Used Car Manager and he gave us a very good deal. Ace wasn't able to be there the next day when we came back and his partner Tariq Sagri took over seamlessly, helping to get a relay fixed, and my wife and I are very happy with the outcome. Ace gave me a call the next day to make sure everything was all right, and I gave an emphatic yes. I can definitely recommend Ace and the rest of the crew at Coggin of St. Augustine. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo , John Condon

Jun 02, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

rsumner, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is a well oiled machine"

- Chris K

Tariq and JB worked together to get me set up for a used car (trade-in) review in person on my (then) current vehicle. Tariq and Augie discussed the used car trade in versus getting a deal on the Civic I had my eye on. Ultimately we were able to negotiate a proper deal after which I got in touch with Gage to work out financing. They were able to secure finance with my favorite credit union without me even needing to set foot in the credit union's office--I had never experienced that before! Gage gave me the lowdown on additional insurances regarding the finance deal and ultimately got me a monthly payment I was satisfied with. Meanwhile, the car was being prepared for my delivery where Tariq and Jose gave me some information about how the vehicle operates. At the end of the day, there were quite a number of folks engaged and eager to ensure I had a positive experience regarding the transaction. I am over 45 minutes away from this dealership but with service like this I may just have to make the trip for future Honda-related maintenance as I have nothing but good things to say about the dealership. I feel like they went above and beyond in ensuring I was properly vetted. Thanks, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage Kirkendoll, Jose Sanchez

Jan 17, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of Town Purchase"

- Kenya

I traveled from Tallahassee to purchase this vehicle. After working with Ace Fagundo, the drive and the price of the vehicle were well worth the trip. Whenever I make a purchase, I ask many questions, do my own research, and ask more questions before making a final decision. I appreciated Ace's patience, customer service, and willingness to answer each question. During the processing of the paper work and financial transaction, Ace was extremely accommodating and attentive to my concerns throughout the transaction. I have encountered too many salesmen who become rude and dismissive when they sense they may lose a sale; that wasn't the case with Ace. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, especially for a teenager, should definitely ask for Ace. He will help you find an ideal and affordable vehicle to meet your needs. My family and I have been pleased with our purchase and will gladly purchase from him and this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Dec 02, 2019

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Kenya, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Tariq due to his calm nature and care..."

- Rbusby

I highly recommend Tariq due to his calm nature and care for the customer. We bought a car for our oldest daughter and the whole family showed up and Tariq made the entire family feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"if you are in the market for a car, you need to at least put"

- ae

was in the market for a preowned sonata limited. i have been looking all over Florida at dealerships. I came across a vehicle on autotrader and asked to be contacted. was extremely happy from the first contact with this dealer all the way to setting appointment for test drive. every person i spoke with was extremely friendly, welcoming and courteous. they scheduled a time to make sure i could make it before closing. Tariq Sagri is who was assigned to meet me. He had the car ready and waiting and was very pleasant and helpful. It was truly a delight dealing with him. I communicated that I was torn between the limited and the limited turbo, which i was going to look at the next day. his sales manager came over and took time to visit with me and both of them made me feel like family. i kidded with them about what a used car sale is supposed to be and all the bs that the other dealers have done I have visited. i was so happy not to have the typical bs at their dealership. its a shame not all car dealerships are as professional as this team. the only reason i did not purchase here is the sonata limited was the base engine, and after driving the turbo, really wanted the extra power. this was not anything in their control. if their sonata had been a turbo i would have purchased from them. if you are in the market for a car, you need to at least put this dealership on your list, it will give you a good idea of how you WANT to be treated and will cut out the nonsense of most of the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq Sagri 5 stars"

- rand(1)

Tariq listened, was never pushy, followed up and followed through. Would buy from again. Coggin Honda was fine. I wish they were more transparent about the 2 years oil changes. After I signed all the paper they then showed me a form to sign for the $579 oil change that was “included”. I would have preferred to have that money off the car. Even with this the car was the amount I wanted to pay and I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Annie

Tariq and the crew at Coggins were incredible! They worked hard making sure I had the car I wanted at a price I could afford! No pressure tactics. They went out of their way to make the entire experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albennes Armstrong , Ibrahima Samba

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Qdraw

Tariq Sagri spent a lot of time with us and answered all our questions. We took a couple test drives and bought a truck! After a couple days I noticed the drivers side mirror was loose. I called the service department and talked to Angela. She had me bring the truck in right away and the problem was fixed an hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine and Angela

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,170

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,170

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,337

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,337

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $31,480

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$31,480

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,007

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,007

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,132

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,132

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536