Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Tarun Sachdeva | Page 7

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Top Producer!!!

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership. Bradd and his team always go above and beyond with all service appointments. These guys know what they’re doing and have become like family. Anyone w More

by Agent 415
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Danica Cadoux , Ray Chan, Erwin Escobar, Fenn Pervier, Bradd Troedel

May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Maserati of Marin. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Bradd and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience in 40 Years. I've been driving Alfas and buying cars for over forty years. My experience with Tarun and Ray of Alfa Romeo of Marin was the best ever. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Sep 24, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jim, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 Experience! Tarun and the rest of his team were very easy to work with. If they have a car you want, I would highly recommend a visit! More

by Alfaromeo8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience! My wife and I visited Maserati if Marin and over to top customer service. Our sales person was able to answer all our questions about the vehicle we l More

by Gyearack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Sep 11, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for recognizing Tarun and Ray here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two thumbs up Excellent service and experience !Turun Went out of his way to make the process enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Really pl More

by Mikeg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Erwin Escobar

Sep 03, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun, Ray, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top service! My husband and I looked at several luxury dealerships back in April and weren't sure on what we would like to purchase after my husband was granted a More

by abrandner15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Aug 06, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unparalleled Service and a warm and friendly staff! Stellar! I just bought a gorgeous SUV from Maserati of Marin and wish I had found them sooner as the experience was smooth and the staff were all warm and welc More

by GabrielPetaluma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Apr 12, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Gabriel, thank you for coming over from Petaluma and for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you at Maserati of Marin. Have a great weekend.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish we bought both of our Alfas from Alfa Romeo of Marin I have owned a 1991 Alfa Spider since 2009. And ever since then, I have wanted to buy another Alfa. In August, my wife and I purchased a Stelvio fro More

by Jim L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Mar 04, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jim, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Giulia. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We sincerely appreciate your business and service to our country. We appreciate you and your wife! Please let Ray and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience of Buying a Great Car from Great Delaership What a nice experience of buying a car. Me and my wife went to Maserati Of Marin and were not sure to buy which car. We met Tarun who is leasing and s More

by KeithR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Apr 18, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Keith, thank you for your 11 out of 10 rating. We appreciate it! Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, Diligent, Friendly, Precise, and Exceptional Service I am usually limited on time, but more importantly personal availability. I knew what I wanted and what price I wanted to be at, and was assured by Ta More

by jemmanuelleb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jun Perez

Feb 12, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Jun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

...
7

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $209,991
2011 Ferrari 458 Italia
used
Grigio Silverstone exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,991
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Rosso Efesto exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $129,991
2016 Bentley Continental GT
used
Baby Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Silver exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car
2022 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $294,991
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Grigio exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive