Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Hopkins.
Taylor Hopkins
Taylor Hopkins at Nissan Ellicott City
Refer Me
4.5

Taylor Hopkins

Service Manager

Nissan Ellicott City

8569 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

162 Reviews of Taylor Hopkins

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service always provides excellent service. I rather..."

- DJOHNSON_1966 Verified Customer

The service always provides excellent service. I rather travel the extra distance, than go to Glen Burnie Nissan service department. I really don’t care for there services anymore ever since I’ve tried Ellicott City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and..."

- RCOS13 Verified Customer

The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and employees!!!!!I I always will keep coming back for more vehicles.. The best dealership in town. I strongly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought an amazing pre-owned vehicle and needed a part..."

- cutecopper71 Verified Customer

I bought an amazing pre-owned vehicle and needed a part replaced. They were friendly, informative, efficient, and went above and beyond to get the job complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sherman

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. The price was reasonable and my..."

- mullin_saraanne Verified Customer

Overall good experience. The price was reasonable and my sales guy Tony was very personable. The warranty was pushed a little too much for my liking. I bought my car on a snow day and they allowed me to come back on another day to get it detailed. Would recommend friends Going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed..."

- DROBBOSSIN Verified Customer

Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed and handled accordingly,, The staff was informative and attentive!! Renard, Rodrigo and Gabe worked diligently to help with getting the mission accomplished!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduling, including re-scheduling, was quick and easy..."

- LELIARR1 Verified Customer

Scheduling, including re-scheduling, was quick and easy online and by phone. Service was performed on time, quicker than I anticipated, and with friendly countenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the worst experiences I've ever gone through. The..."

- t.terryclipper Verified Customer

One of the worst experiences I've ever gone through. The customer service was poor, and the General Manager is terrible. They sold me a truck with an oil leak and never fixed it. I will never buy another vehicle from that dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who took my repair order was fantastic. And he..."

- GARY3026 Verified Customer

The guy who took my repair order was fantastic. And he called me back when the repair was completed. I will come back for more service items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle in that dealer. I never put..."

- ULYSSEADELINE Verified Customer

I purchased my vehicle in that dealer. I never put down on no repairs. They are always find a way to help me I really appreciated your great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, very friendly staff. got the repairs done..."

- JMULLEN5 Verified Customer

great service, very friendly staff. got the repairs done in no time. will always send our work to this dealer for future repairs. Stephanie was a GREAT service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,492

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,492

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,989

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,989

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,989

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,989

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,986

2020 Nissan Versa

$15,986

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,313

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,313

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,620

2020 Nissan Versa

$15,620