Taylor Kendrick
Taylor Kendrick at Luxury & Imports of Junction City
Refer Me

Taylor Kendrick

Sales Professional

Luxury & Imports of Junction City

1036 S Washington St
Junction City, KS 66441

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Taylor Kendrick

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a very easy process to buying my new truck and Kara was a huge help along the way making sure we knew everything we needed and offered a bunch of great warranty’s! Will definitely be coming back! More

by Dlamb8484
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a car easy and fun, good environment for any car buyer! Highly Recommend! More

by damianedwards99
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Y’all have a quality car sales lady. 🤙 Professional, funny and out going. Great experience More

by Nacho.cheese
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo , Kara

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kara was super sweet and willing to help me out! I highly recommend her to everyone wanting a car especially first time buyers! More

by Vanessa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were perfetional and helpful. I really appreciate the driver who helped me get the vehicles home More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luxury & Imports is a great place to find a vehicle for anyone looking! The truck that I was interested in was at their Leavenworth location which is 1.5 hours away. They brought it to the JC location that More

by acanfield.1594
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo , Cooper Albright

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kara’s the best. We brought 2 cars in 1 week from her because of her. Great customer service and deals. If you need a great ride, see Kara. She got you for sure! More

by eldridgedustin2010
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo , Cooper Albright

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best experience ever! I’ve never felt more welcome in a dealership than I have at Luxury and Imports! Taylor and Kara(sp) were honestly so amazing, and super helpful! They helped us get into a More

by ksay96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Perez De Alejo

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both of the Women that worked there were v ry professional and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealer. They are awesome More

by oswaldogarcia4eva
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara from financing

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience she answered all questions and was very pleasant she was wonderful the Buick was just the car I was looking for! More

by cjedwards2126
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,500
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,000
2017 Kia Optima
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,000
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,000
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Competition Orange exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Mustang car, priced at $16,000
2013 Ford Mustang
used
Grabber Blue exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive