Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Stewart.
Taylor Stewart
Taylor Stewart at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.6

Taylor Stewart

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Taylor Stewart

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for business and buying a car.I was..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place for business and buying a car.I was pleasantly surprised by Jacques Perrymond he was very helpful,to me and my husband willing to do so much and we Will recommend him whoever wants to go and buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Erick Nunez, Eric Chavez , Jacques Perrymond for him 10 star’s

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques Perrymond,because him I buy the car, Hi did great job and make my day I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Erick Nunez, Carlos Santiago , Jacques Perrymond 10 stars rate he was very helpful

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more..."

- unclepuma Verified Customer

This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more than anticipated. I will definitely recommend this group to other buyers. Thanks again for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant, the place was clean. I was in and..."

- MISHERU16 Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant, the place was clean. I was in and out fast and everyone was super nice and helpful to me whole I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brady and Matt. They..."

- BCB5045 Verified Customer

Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brady and Matt. They introduced me to some staff members, all were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of a new car purchase. Brady and Matt were thorough in answering questions I had in regards to car specs, warranty, service and financing options. I am very pleased with my purchase experience, So much that I returned the next day and purchased a vehicle for my wife. Brady,Matt and staff were the same great professional guys on both days of my automobile purchases . I highly recommend Brady, Matt and staff to handle all of your new and used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by Brady..."

- BCB5045 Verified Customer

Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by Brady and Matt , who introduced me to members of the sales staff. Brady, Matt and staff were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects pertaining to the purchase and service of vehicles that the dealership offers. I am very pleased with my car purchasing experience, so much that I returned the next day and purchased another vehicle for my wife. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a new or used automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly environment. Great customer service. I'm going..."

- Lov3lis Verified Customer

Friendly environment. Great customer service. I'm going to guess that behind the mask everyone was smiling. Over all it was a great experience. Love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling , Isaiah Montgomery

Mar 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was AWESOME! Great salesman, very knowledgeable,..."

- mcodeltal1011 Verified Customer

Brandon was AWESOME! Great salesman, very knowledgeable, I did two test drives, he answered all of my questions, got a great deal on my Charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon and Taylor were amazing and made me feel welcome!..."

- Krista Scott Verified Customer

Sharon and Taylor were amazing and made me feel welcome! I like how they were knowledgeable and gave us alll our available options. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498