Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Taylor Whitley
Taylor Whitley at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Taylor Whitley

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Taylor Whitley

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good communication about repairs and status of car. Repairs were completed on time and recommendations for recommended repairs was specific with quoted costs. More

by Warenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful advisors and very polite and professional. Will definitely be back for more services. Thanks More

by RCLARK7079
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Clark , Brian Schlegel

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service team. Courtesy staff. Very welcoming. Always willing to get me in!! My go to service center! More

by BLISA_TAURUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Clark

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly staff. Didn't try to sell Very professional and friendly staff. Didn't try to sell me unnecessary work to be done. Highly recommend More

by DEORGB2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always does good job. Dependable always. Care about their customers Always there to help with any problems you may have. I trust them and that means a lot. More

by bllamm69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job fast work very happy happy be back in more safe great people happy More

by NCKIDTRUCKER43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, NCKIDTRUCKER43! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good and timely. Was treated well with respect and honesty. Always felt pleased going to the service center before because they always explains the type service I got. A Good Job! More

by JAWSROSELANIER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating, JAWSROSELANIER! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would just like to say how professional and great my Holiday disaster was handled! From my anxious call to Bryanna, to the very helpful, step by step course of replacement to the transmission that faile More

by Jim W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Clark

Nov 30, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Jim W! Thank you for the detailed 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that working with Brianna, Ronnie, and Taylor elevated your experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. The people that works there are very nice! They answer your questions nice and clear. More

by CINTHGA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, CINTHGA! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope you have a wonderful day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome professional made me feel secure Took care of my needs in a timely matter Thanks HVAG Chevy My employee discount was amazing. HVAG Chevy My new car care center Felicia More

by Binky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Binky! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,450
2019 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $62,360
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,900
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,605
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,700
2016 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,770
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive