About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Young .
Taylor Young
Taylor Young , Toyota Product Specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Taylor Young

Toyota Product Specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am a highly motivated sales specialist at Byers Toyota that is always willing to go above and beyond for my customers. I strive to earn repeat business and firmly believe it starts with a friendly first impression when you walk into our store. "People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Toyota Specialist

Used Car Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Taylor Young

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- mdykstra0 Verified Customer

We purchased our 4th car from this dealership. We have always been happy with the sales and service experience. Friendly, reliable and professional experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avalon hybrid"

- VERNSULLIVAN77 Verified Customer

Other than literary being there all day...it was a good experience . Taylor was friendly, informative, but not pushy. Hopefully thete is someway to speed up this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Happy Toyota owner Verified Customer

The staff was helpful and courteous. I conducted my research online prior to making contact with the dealership. Their e-price was acceptable and they offered a fair trade in value on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Norman

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- kbeers Verified Customer

I have purchased other vehicles from Byers Toyota. I always return again. They are very helpful and easy to work with. The people working there are very informative on all makes and models. When in need of another vehicle will return again Thanks to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent- liked soft but persistent sales approach"

- Boonie23 Verified Customer

It was all good-low pressure with focus on getting car/color I wanted. Patient sales strategy was good for me. Adam has right combination of patience and attentiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Car Buying Experience "

- AmandaP

We came into the dealership after researching vehicles for a few months online. We found a used RAV4 that met all of our needs and came in for a test drive. After driving the vehicle we decided to make the purchase and Taylor was very helpful, getting the paperwork going and making sure things ran smoothly as we had our two kids with us who are very high energy. Taylor also facilitated our trade in and switching the plates from my old car. All in all, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- stevenworkman17 Verified Customer

Taylor Young helped me picked out the perfect car! He was willing to do whatever it takes to find the right car for me. Very professional and pressure free environment..would highly recommend anyone to Byers Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smooth and pleasant experie with great customer service"

- SUEJIN99 Verified Customer

Sales staff and managers are very kind, respectful and helpful. Taylor is great to work with. He’s very responsive and follows through on all my questions and requests. Great customer service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spoke with a few managers but can’t remember their names

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service."

- Katecarcare86 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and friendly, I will recommend them to anyone. Very happy and appreciative. You will be glad you chose to get your vehicle serviced with the Byers Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally friendly and helpful with. I pressure!"

- janetkeister131423 Verified Customer

I very much liked the help. As soon as I got out of my car Taylor walked up to me to help me with what I was looking for. I had stopped at the Buick dealership and not one person acknowledged me. So I left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who the finance man was but very helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results