About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Young .
Taylor Young
Taylor Young , Toyota Product Specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Taylor Young

Toyota Product Specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am a highly motivated sales specialist at Byers Toyota that is always willing to go above and beyond for my customers. I strive to earn repeat business and firmly believe it starts with a friendly first impression when you walk into our store. "People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Toyota Specialist

Used Car Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Taylor Young

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought from Byers in the past and saw no reason to look els."

- morgan Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful , personable. Fair in their trade in. Easy working with everyone Taylor and Billy. This the second Highlander we have purchased from Billy and Byers Toyota both have been a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly People"

- RAV4 Convert Verified Customer

From the first moment we walked in, we were treated warmly and respectfully. Test drive experience was positive and our salesperson was effective and personable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

Jan 02, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- ABETTAC Verified Customer

I’ve been going to Byer’s for more than 15 years. The buying experience is always easy and fair. The service department is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Salesman "

- Jballard Verified Customer

Taylor was a great representative for Byers. He was very helpful in helping select the best plan and vehicle. He answered all my questions on and off the dealership, before and after I left with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an exceptional experience!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor was awesome!"

- NLHARLOW Verified Customer

I felt I got a good deal on my new Encore. Taylor Young took great care of me even though he was crazy busy on a beautiful Sunday in December. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Trevor? In finance was organized and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- CMW_158 Verified Customer

Great folks! Everyone was very friendly and helpful with my questions and ultimately purchase of my new corolla. There is no doubt to me that I would recommend Byers to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Taco man Verified Customer

Great experience when we arrived we were greated and was interduced to are salesman Mo who invited us to take a test drive by areself "quote take your time and we will see you when you get back. Stoped at 3 other dealerships and they take you on a short test drive and you don't get much time to experience the vehicle . Sales team worked hard to make sure we were happy with the truck and the deal that we made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GSCHEFF Verified Customer

Great experience, everything done in a timely manner, works with your needs, and wants best for everyone. Will definitely have my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- mdykstra0 Verified Customer

We purchased our 4th car from this dealership. We have always been happy with the sales and service experience. Friendly, reliable and professional experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avalon hybrid"

- VERNSULLIVAN77 Verified Customer

Other than literary being there all day...it was a good experience . Taylor was friendly, informative, but not pushy. Hopefully thete is someway to speed up this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,136

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,200

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,120

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,130

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$48,301

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$26,433

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,829

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,137