About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Young .
Taylor Young
Taylor Young , Toyota Product Specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Taylor Young

Toyota Product Specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am a highly motivated sales specialist at Byers Toyota that is always willing to go above and beyond for my customers. I strive to earn repeat business and firmly believe it starts with a friendly first impression when you walk into our store. "People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Toyota Specialist

Used Car Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Taylor Young

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- jlnicholson50 Verified Customer

I was treated as though I was the most important person to the dealership from the time I entered the facility until the last paper was signed. No undue pressure or outlandish statements were given. Very truthful and forthcoming information was given to me and very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Brian Dooley

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- JOHNNYOLESON Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. They worked to meet our needs in the car we were interested in. It was a good atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cook

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SKIPWORTHB Verified Customer

Brought 2017 Highlander in for scheduled maintenance. They had me in and out in an hour as promised. While there I browsed the used car lot looking at trucks. I told the salesman I was not in the market right now, that I was just waiting for service and looking around. He did not right me off or try to push me into anything but was gracious and answered all questions professionally. Will definitely buy my next vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Byers Delaware"

- LESLIE22559 Verified Customer

Was extremely pleased with our experience, especially our salesman, Taylor. Taylor ran his butt off to get my husband and I into a new car and our son in a great used car!! Definitely recommend! Taylor deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and knowlegable"

- SWEETHOMEALABAMA Verified Customer

Buying experience was a pleasure. Employees were helpful courteous well groomed. Answered all questions. Dealership was close to home. There was a good variety of vehicles to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Mullzie" Mull , Kannon

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- mdavenport83 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly:) Taylor took his time with us and did a great job. I highly recommended Buyers Toyota. This is my 2nd car purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bray

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around!"

- LILLYSMA Verified Customer

Taylor was the sales associate I dealt with for the purchase of my car. He was kind and easy to talk to which made the whole experience pleasant and smooth. Everyone at the dealership that I had contact with was so kind and helpful. I'd suggest Byers to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lkelleycrew Verified Customer

Great experience would highly recommend how well everyone treated us. No issues clean friendly respectful and nice place to be. No pressure at all. Highly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Kyle Foos

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accepted my offer and worked a dealer trade for me"

- MIKE ROD Verified Customer

I recently tried to lease a 2018 Tacoma at the end of July 2018. The vehicle had a somewhat rare color/trim combination but Byers had it in stock. While the dealer was processing my paperwork for the deal, someone else came into the dealership and bought my truck. They apologized and then the next day they found another one that they were able to pull from another Toyota dealership using a dealer trade. I placed a deposit on the 2nd truck in order to hold it and then was able to pick it up a few days later. Byers Toyota is about 2 hours from my home but they were able to sell me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Brian Dooley works in finance and knows his craft very well. He was very easy to communicate with and clearly understood vehicle leasing. Many dealerships act confused when you try to talk to them about leasing. The typical response from most dealers is "What kind of monthly payment are you looking for?" I hate that question! If you know anything about leasing, the monthly payment works itself out. What I am looking for in a lease is the biggest possible dealer discount on the sales price and making sure that they give me the best interest rates with a FICO score above 800. Taylor Young is part of the sales team and he was helpful and was always very quick to respond to my calls, voicemails, text messages and email messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Dave Howard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- abishop1017

Taylor and Kyle were great at answering all our questions. They made it a simple, stress free experience, helping us purchase our brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Foos

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results