Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Byers Toyota

Delaware, OH

4.7
1,836 Reviews

1599 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH

43015

Directions

1,836 Reviews of Byers Toyota

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"They took care of me every step of the way, not only that..."

- tgolden62

They took care of me every step of the way, not only that they gave me a great price on my 21 Tacoma! I wouldn’t hesitate to send my grandma to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Snyder
5.0
Josh Chadwick
5.0
June 06, 2021

"My salesperson was exceptional. Thank you so much! Love..."

- Dabonette

My salesperson was exceptional. Thank you so much! Love my car! Kyle was very helpful and has since called to make sure all is well with the automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cain
5.0
Kyle Foos
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Troy was awesome at expediting my lease. Very accessible..."

- Annslusser67

Troy was awesome at expediting my lease. Very accessible and wonderful to work with ! I would definitely recommend. Conveniently located to where I live and easy to make appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Snyder
5.0
May 20, 2021

"If service gets any easier than this I would like to see..."

- SCOUT1

If service gets any easier than this I would like to see it. I was early and they took the care of me right away and delivered it back early. I can't believe that the dealer is competitive with outside third party service providers... but they are! It gives me comfort all is done in accord with the dealer-mfg specs at competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Bishop
5.0
Dan Kelley
5.0
May 20, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

May 18, 2021

"Service is friendly and so fast!! I pulled in and my..."

- lbrookeyost

Service is friendly and so fast!! I pulled in and my Toyota Care was taken care of and I was out of there in less than a half hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Farmer
5.0
May 20, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

May 12, 2021

"Service is really good. It really doesn’t make me happy..."

- Loyal customer

Service is really good. It really doesn’t make me happy that you guys don’t keep a record that I bought the extra service visits. Can’t that be in your system so I don’t have to keep saying it every time I come?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Bishop
5.0
May 20, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

May 11, 2021

"I was in and out within an hour for my 5,000 mile Toyota..."

- Gary

I was in and out within an hour for my 5,000 mile Toyota Care service. The waiting area was good. I sensed an issue when a customer was discussing why her car not ready nor service started when she was there to pick it up at the promised time. I had asked for help programming my car with my garage door opener, but was advised to use the internet for directions since we could not test the opener after programming the car. I also asked about an air bag recall which I saw in a magazine. I asked a different service center representative as I was leaving and he looked up my vehicle information. He found no recall for my Highlander. Pam Bishop called me to remind me of service was due, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Bishop
5.0
Other Employees : Jameson Church
May 20, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

May 11, 2021

"I loved my Honda CR-V, so was hesitant about any Toyota...."

- axlmol

I loved my Honda CR-V, so was hesitant about any Toyota. We test drive many makes and models and liked the Toyota far best. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Not aggressive or pushy which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dooley
5.0
Carson Gibson
5.0
Travis Rausch
May 12, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Byers Toyota for the purchase of your new Toyota! We greatly appreciate the business.

May 10, 2021

"Great People, excellent work. Dependable and easy to work..."

- shirleyalice

Great People, excellent work. Dependable and easy to work with. They all seem to understand the idea of customer service I would never take our vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Bishop
5.0
Gynnae Britton
5.0
Tara Farmer
5.0
Dan Kelley
5.0
Josh Lewis
5.0
May 12, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive feed back and the 5 Star Rating!

May 10, 2021

"Quick work. Thanks. Price was a little high in cost...."

- DEBBITHOMP

Quick work. Thanks. Price was a little high in cost. Emily was great in getting an appointment for me. Will return to take care of my CHR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gynnae Britton
5.0
Tara Farmer
5.0
May 12, 2021 -

Byers Toyota responded

We do our best to offer competitive pricing and great customer service. Thanks for choosing Byers Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,836 results