Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Murray.
Ted Murray
Ted  Murray, Sales, Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
4.9

Ted Murray

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ted Murray

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying experience with no pressure "

- reihausen Verified Customer

This company makes the car buying so easy from their on line experience to the communication once a salesperson is assigned to you. The showroom visit is very casual and no high pressure to buy or buy extras. They all make it a pleasant experience. Our salesperson was Ted Murray who did a great job of communication and allowing us to make an informed decision and again no high pressure on add-ons in which I and my wife appreciated. He was very helpful in this regard. Our Financial person was Carey Trowbridge, he again was very helpful and knowledgable. Again we appreciated that he understood our buying intentions on what we planned to spend and knowing that we were not going to be able to go with any extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Trowbridge

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a new car!"

- BLADER59 Verified Customer

I walked in and said to Ted Murray, "Do you want to sell me a car?" He said, "Yes." Now, I have a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We are always happy to help!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, knowledgeable "

- KNUNELS Verified Customer

They take the time to care for the customer. Very helpful and explain the issue with a fix. The same service person helps me all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis , Stephenie Garcia

Mar 04, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We are always happy to help!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a buick encore"

- amanda.shah28 Verified Customer

Everyone at the Woodhouse dealership in Omaha was extremely professional and had great customer service. Ted Murray helped me pick out a great car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for the five stars!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok , the service was ok."

- KARMARSUS Verified Customer

In our view this is how we felt we wanted to rate the dealership. We felt they did all that they could do for us at this time. We also got an oil change. Nothing more needs to be said. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for leaving us a review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and helpful"

- ksquire Verified Customer

We contacted Woodhouse via email. Ted responded and was very helpful and was not overbearing or pushy in any way. He helped us sort thru the different features of the Acadia. He also helped us get a credit thru Costco since we were Costco members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Sierra AT4"

- suhr33 Verified Customer

Had a good experience, will start here when the time comes to buy again. Everyone we dealt with was personable and respectful. They ensured all questions were answered and didn't high pressure sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for leaving us a review!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Car"

- knightdo12 Verified Customer

Quick and well informed transaction. Sales phone contact and follow up were good, along with reception at dealership. no hassle and minimal pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a used Silverado"

- 4freemans Verified Customer

Ted Murray, Kole Powell, and Brian Gross were amazing. Ted was most helpful and kind. He made our initial walk through a breeze. Kole was very personal and patient. He answered all our questions and provided additional meaningful information. He is kind of a hottie to boot. Brian was friendly and created a relaxed atmosphere. It was like sitting down with an old friend. An old friend that you could trust to steer you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kole Powell , Brian Gross

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Terrain"

- STILLONTHEROAD Verified Customer

Great dealership, salesperson and cara. Close to where I live, very convenient. Always been taken care of when I need service or have a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J Gast

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,630

2018 GMC K1500

$30,820

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$57,400

2018 GMC Terrain

$24,810

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,998

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,075

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,194

2018 Buick Enclave

$35,574