Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Murray.
Ted Murray
Ted  Murray at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Ted Murray

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Ted Murray

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a first time car buyer and was pretty nervous but..."

- Dakotaking56 Verified Customer

I was a first time car buyer and was pretty nervous but the people here at wood house really made me feel comfortable about the car buying expensive. They did not show me what they did to my vehicle after they applied the protection which makes me feel like it was a rush to get done. Other than that I was really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bentley, Seth Krasne

Jan 20, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience.Fast friendly and no pressure...."

- rayklepinger57 Verified Customer

First class experience.Fast friendly and no pressure. They looked after me.The truck I liked had some hidden issues and the salesman told me strait up he was not confortable selling me that truck. He found one that I liked better and gave me a realy good deal. Was treated with respect the minute I walked threw the door by two people that opened the door and the lady that paged my salesman was really sweet. They go out of there way to get you what you want at a price you can aford. keep up the good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Murray was an amazing salesperson and is a credit to..."

- Shawn Verified Customer

Ted Murray was an amazing salesperson and is a credit to the wood house team. Xavier was a big help when Ted had the day of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Martinez

Jan 04, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Shawn, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the Sierra AT4 and the deal we got. Minor issue on..."

- Rons Verified Customer

Love the Sierra AT4 and the deal we got. Minor issue on still waiting for the cold air intake system. Service has lived up to the billing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy that Ted was able to find the car I wanted. Thank..."

- ohdonnao Verified Customer

Happy that Ted was able to find the car I wanted. Thank you to Jim for delivering the car on a snowy and windy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought vehicle sight unseen due to covid. Sales rep Ted..."

- mikejwehrman Verified Customer

Bought vehicle sight unseen due to covid. Sales rep Ted did an excellent job explaining vehicle over phone and answering any questions we had. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best on the planet! World class people! No reason to..."

- joelwing7 Verified Customer

Best on the planet! World class people! No reason to shop for vehicles anywhere else. I will be sending all of my friends and family your direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse, Seth Krasne

Dec 01, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had previously dealt with Plaza and are satisfied with..."

- LSSKEEB Verified Customer

We had previously dealt with Plaza and are satisfied with Wood house but think salesmen and staff were better before. Vehicle we were purchasing not on site and doesn't have everything we were told it had. Disappointed but workable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne , Chad

Nov 19, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was a good experience, but the people who install..."

- Lord vader Verified Customer

Sales was a good experience, but the people who install the accessories were disappointing to me and i felt that my new vehicle wasnt respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse

Nov 17, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$49,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,140

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,140

used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $47,990

2016 Ford F-350

$47,990