Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Casey Cruse.
Casey Cruse
Casey Cruse at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.8

Casey Cruse

General Sales Manager

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Casey Cruse

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Woodhouse was easy and convenient plus it..."

- MWEIGEL5145 Verified Customer

The service at Woodhouse was easy and convenient plus it was nice to have a courtesy vehicle for my visit. Will be back for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodhouse is the only shop I take my GMC pickup to get..."

- MICHAEL.BECKERS Verified Customer

Woodhouse is the only shop I take my GMC pickup to get servived. They always get the job done correctly and on time. They are my go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Michael, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best on the planet! World class people! No reason to..."

- joelwing7 Verified Customer

Best on the planet! World class people! No reason to shop for vehicles anywhere else. I will be sending all of my friends and family your direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Ted Murray

Dec 01, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was a good experience, but the people who install..."

- Lord vader Verified Customer

Sales was a good experience, but the people who install the accessories were disappointing to me and i felt that my new vehicle wasnt respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Murray

Nov 17, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience...."

- dougnjenn523 Verified Customer

From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience. Friendly and reliable. They will always have my business. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really messed up my renegade but these guys got it..."

- kattoos1692 Verified Customer

I really messed up my renegade but these guys got it looking like new. All the employees are so polite too. Thank you again team Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 GMC Denali has great experience and..."

- ghall1 Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 GMC Denali has great experience and Ted was outstanding in taking care of me. Casey Cruse also did an outstanding job working with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Ted Murray

Oct 08, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone..."

- akarocket1 Verified Customer

Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone looking for excellent value, timely work, and great people to deal with. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and efficient to work with. Everything taken care..."

- Metcalf Verified Customer

Easy and efficient to work with. Everything taken care of remotely. Timely replies and only dealership out of literally 5 that were able to do a lease. All others told be GMC wouldn’t Allow it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Ted Murray

Sep 18, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an absolute joke. My parents came to visit us & had a brake line go out in their GMC Yukon Denali. Brought it to Woodhouse to get it roadworthy so my parents could bring it back home to their local mechanic. Woodhouse also had other recommendations totaling thousands more than repairing just the brake line & said it was an all or nothing deal. I would rather walk than take my vehicle to Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear about this. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with any additional information regarding your experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,700

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $19,244

2014 BMW 428

$19,244

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407