About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Pappas.
Ted Pappas
Ted Pappas, Sales Manager, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Ted Pappas

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ted Pappas

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- mtorres94

It was very easy to do business with them. They were able to get the numbers that I was feeling comfortable with and got the best financial rate. They were very friendly and honest. Definitely I will recommend this business to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience "

- FDXLOVER

I was purchasing my first Subaru so I made several visits to the dealership to look at and test drive many models. Every visit was friendly, no pressure attitudes from both Salesmen who helped me. Rey Avilan and Robert Duran. General manager Ted and Liz in financial department were great also. I left on my third visit in my new Outback lease very happy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Robert Duran, Reynaldo Manzanilla

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IMPRESSED"

- donna

I have always dreaded the car buying experience. I wish I didn't need a car to get around, but it is so hot in Florida that I can't always get out and walk like I would like to. Well, I just want to "Thank" Bob Green for being so patient, caring, and considerate when helping me. I "Thank" Ted Pappas also. If it wasn't for Ted I would not have my Outlander Sport. NO PRESSURE-JUST NICENESS. Donna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Bob Green

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- johann001

We stop by the dealer no with the intention on bying yet but as soon as Reynaldo introduce himself to us and we told him what we were looking for he asnwer all our question and we end up bying the Otlander Sport 2018, we are ver y Happy with Reynaldo . Liz on Finace explain everything 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Reynaldo Manzanilla

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A team that make things happen "

- Juan001

From the minute we walked in they made sure we felt they were looking after us by giving us such a friendly welcome, the sales executive Mr. Rafael Romero showed us all the the different options according to our likes and budget at all times, he honors the premise of “Time is Money” making the best of it at all times, highly recommended specially for new buyers like us. Thank you guys and specially Rafael for taking care of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Rafael Romero

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Diana L

Went to this location to give it a second chance. Our first one which it was last year was a horrible experience BUT this time was a different. Great customer service. Our seller Robert fought for us and understood our needs. Mr. Robert Durán was very respectful and flexible with us. We had a long wait but we understood it was a busy day. The way was worth it and this experience was a great one. I am beyond happy to know I gave this location a second chance. thanks to Robert and his excellent skills as well as his manager for allowing him to maintain his great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mitsubishi dealer experience"

- jolem

Great service, i really appreciated the way they considered my trade to help me make a deal. took time to explain and show all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rmenner33

I had a great experience buying a car for my daughter. James Menzies made it easy to find a car my daughter liked. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks for a fast and easy time buying my Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930