Ted Tuchak
Ted  Tuchak at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Ted Tuchak

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
825 Reviews

Ted was born in Montréal Canada. He moved to Florida with his family in 1959. After earning his Graduate’s Degree at University of Florida, Ted worked at the Miami Serpentarium as a curator of reptiles. He also lectured at the Ross Allen Reptile Institute while working as an animal trainer. Ted started a 2nd career in sales and has an amassed 34 years’ working in the car industry. He's been one of our most knowledgeable sales associates, since April of 2009. Ted came to us through one of his friends who thought that he would be a perfect addition to our Team. Ted is very customer focused, and has commented on how amazing the customer loyalty is at Off Lease Only. His biggest surprise with Off Lease Only is the company’s tremendous growth in just the past few years. In his free time, Ted still enjoys exploring nature and wildlife. His favorite vehicle is the Ford Expedition because it's the perfect size for he and his wife. Favorite pet: Cats Children: One son

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

825 Reviews of Ted Tuchak

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people where very understanding my sales person ted from west palm really worked with me and understood exactly what I was looking for and afford I will recommend friends and family and friends. More

by Williampluguez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Joshua Franco

Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Williampluguez, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Ted. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dre and robert were awesome. Made my car buying experience very easy. This is my 2nd car i have bought from offleaseonly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used new vehicle More

by shack561
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear shack561, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Dondre and Robert were awesome helping you through the process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to buy a car in less than 5 days the first one they showed me was the one that I took it was an amazing deal and a great price with no BS no haggling. I'm going to come here every single time I want to More

by Tina28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tina28, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our West Palm Beach team, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jorge and Ted for your patience and help greeting my first car, very happy and grateful for this blessing and history with my family at off lease thank you!! More

by Danielescobar523
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Danielescobar523, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Jorge and Ted at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted was excellent and very helpful throughout the whole process. Had a good knowledge of the vehicles. More

by Elireppert
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jul 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Elireppert, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ted, and that you received excellent professional service from our West Palm Beach team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Offleaseonly is the real deal. There website is 100% true and accurate. The price of the car was what they told me and the trade in value of my car was again what they told me. No More

by apreah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear apreah, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ted, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

Jul 25, 2022

apreah responded

You are very welcome !! I am recommending you to everyone I know.We are very happy with the purchase and really enjoyed the 138 mile ride home. Thank you all again!!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge help me amazingly in every aspect I needed! I recommend if you guys come to offlease to ask for Jorge. More

by Carminemerc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Carminemerc, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Jorge is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted was awesome this is our 3rd car we bought from him. I will recommend him to family and friends More

by Ericsam1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jun 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ericsam1, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that, once again, Ted was very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time car shopping and Ted made it so easy. Everyone was so helpful and kind. My finance manager Michael made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. Two amazing employees!! If I eve More

by Chabelim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Jun 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Chabelim, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Ted at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Offlease and I must say they have yet to disappoint me..very professional and will get you into the vehicle you are looking for !!! More

by Johnjean1495
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer, Albert Esteva

May 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Johnjean1495, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that our staff was very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive