Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Dziedzic.
Teddy Dziedzic
Teddy Dziedzic at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Teddy Dziedzic

Finance Manager

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Teddy Dziedzic

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all our..."

- MAPP.55 Verified Customer

Kurt was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all our questions. Teddy was friendly, helpful and patient. He explained all the options and took time to help us with our loan. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Jeremy Stasek

Nov 28, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Kurt and Teddy. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew when the time came to upgrade our suburban or try..."

- Kimsetterstrom

We knew when the time came to upgrade our suburban or try out something new, we would go to Stasek Chevrolet. Well...today was that day! Everyone was so helpful, friendly and easy to work with! We are so happy to have our new suburban and couldn’t be happier with Stasek Chevrolet! A huge thank you to Steve for helping us out and working with us to find the best fit for us. And to Jeremy - We would not have been able to make this upgrade without your help and for that, we are so grateful!! Thank you for everything today!!! As soon as we’re ready for Dan’s new truck...no question about it...we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Kim, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Steve and Jeremy to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say that Vince Nasti is the most awesome sales..."

- patrick.cantore

I want to say that Vince Nasti is the most awesome sales person in the world. Bill Stasek is greatful to have him. I wouldn't want go anywhere else to shop for a car. Thank you Vince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Nasti, Joe Mclearen

Nov 25, 2020

patrick.cantore responded

I and my wife are definitely come back soon. We put in a order list of the Brand new 2021 Corvette C8. Can't wait to come back.

Nov 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy Vince provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Teddy honest and very..."

- Eddogg

It was a pleasure working with Teddy honest and very informative. Thank you for the excellent service we'll definitely see you guys again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bill Stasek Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Teddy was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! No BSI did research prior, they had the..."

- JOEYJARZ Verified Customer

Great place! No BS I did research prior, they had the truck priced to sell. I walked out with the car and they were willing to stay late because of my schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Joey, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first purchase at this dealership. Closing the sale..."

- KJS Verified Customer

Our first purchase at this dealership. Closing the sale took a bit longer than expected (trade-in and after market upgrades) but we ended up with a great deal on a great sporty looking 2020 Blazer RS. We did have to return to Service to reset the TPMS but Monica got us in immediately and the simple fix was completed and we were done inside 30 minutes. All the personnel at Stasek were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Solomon, Tom Boyer , Monica (service)

Nov 04, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that our service team took good care of you and was able to promptly resolve any issues. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Everyone was very nice and very..."

- MKPRICKETT Verified Customer

Great dealership. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a salesman, ask for Vince Nasti! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Vince to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 nissian rogue it was a really good..."

- LIPISZKO0506 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 nissian rogue it was a really good buying experience. My sales rep was bobby and he answered all my questions that I had on buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Demery

Nov 02, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Bobby had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Rogue, and we thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m speechless to the dedication and support Guillermo..."

- Rizzon31

I’m speechless to the dedication and support Guillermo showed as a salesman. I made to make the hard decision of selling my corvette for a more family friendly car and he understood that and what it meant to me. He was nothing but kind and understanding he never once pushed me to try and make a decision not only that but the car I was interested In he let me take home without making any deals or commitments and let me show my family and have a discussion about the car he went above and beyond for me and I have so much respect for this man. I have never felt more cared for or respected from a salesman before. If you’re looking for a new car and not too sure what to get Guillermo is the right man to go to. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Hernandez

Oct 22, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bill Stasek Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Guillermo was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great to work with, they made the car..."

- ALOEWENSTERN Verified Customer

The dealership was great to work with, they made the car buying process very easy. Bobby was super helpful and answered all our questions, we would highly recommend both Bobby and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Demery, Todd Thomas

Oct 04, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bill Stasek Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,405

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,405

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,908

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,908

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,403

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,403

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,669

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$34,669

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,418

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,418

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,531

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,531