Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tejay Wilson
Tejay Wilson at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Tejay Wilson

Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Married, two boys, two dogs. I love cars and people in general, ask anyone.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Tejay Wilson

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tejay is helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Worked to..."

- MEBROWN11 Verified Customer

Tejay is helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Worked to keep me informed on the car I ordered and helped me through the purchase process. Joel got me good financing so I could afford the long term warranty. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Joel Ojeda

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connar was a pleasure to work with! We actually bought..."

- cmqcoolnurse Verified Customer

Connar was a pleasure to work with! We actually bought two cars from her in 5 days . Wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful person !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Ashby, Connar Pomaville

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was straightforward, honest, and hassle free...."

- SAMANTHADBURNS Verified Customer

The process was straightforward, honest, and hassle free. Tejay did a fine job. I would not hesitate to do business there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tejay provided excellent service and made the whole..."

- abigail

Tejay provided excellent service and made the whole process of getting a car go smoothly. He provided many options of cars and knew a lot about each one. Joel was also very helpful and provided great service. Highly recommend these gentlemen and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We couldn’t be happier that Tejay and Joel provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the Hudiburg Subaru team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, no gimmicks. Customer service is first..."

- JG Verified Customer

Excellent staff, no gimmicks. Customer service is first rate! Tejay made the entire experience hassle free, and addressed all our questions and concerns. I’ll buy all my Subarus from Hudiburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Joel Ojeda

Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Teejay was..."

- STACI.SULLIVAN Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Teejay was genuine and very informative. Financing went even smoother and swiftly. I think her name was Terry? Sorry, can’t remember. Her and Teejay were fabulous and I am so grateful for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri?

Jun 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most relaxing salesman I had ever met very nice..."

- jamillaharris22

The most relaxing salesman I had ever met very nice professional took his time honest transparent funny easy process no hidden stuff made it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for your review. We will share this with Tejay and tell him to keep up the great work!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a fleet buyer, I don't have the time to go thru the..."

- GREG.WARD Verified Customer

As a fleet buyer, I don't have the time to go thru the normal back and forth that most dealerships put buyers thru. Hudiburg understands my position and made the process quick and trouble-free by having everything ready when I arrived to pick up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE this dealership!!!!! Our salesperson Tejay Wilson..."

- DNM1012 Verified Customer

LOVE this dealership!!!!! Our salesperson Tejay Wilson was amazing and John our delivery specialist is always a pleasure to work with and learn from!!! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda , John Houston

Jun 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and super nice people always love..."

- GREESEMONKEY19 Verified Customer

Very professional and super nice people always love coming to this dealership! They treat their customers with the most respect and kindness! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone plus they sale Subaru’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler, Oscar Garcia

Jun 08, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback about Hudiburg Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,700
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,211
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive