Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Temitope Fabunmi
Temitope Fabunmi at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Temitope Fabunmi

Sales

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
307 Reviews

I am originally from Ilawe, Ekiti State; South-West Nigeria. I was born in Lagos and later immigrated to the United States. I know how technology works intuitively—in cars and in stand-alone devices. I am a team player in a service-orientated organization where I can apply my communication skills, my experience in customer service, and my passion for helping people find the product they need. I am driven by a desire to consistently provide the best service and seek to exceed expectations for my clients and employer. I am a true believer in treating people as the unique individual they are and I know for the fact that, it is more rewarding to have my name written on people’s hearts rather than on an expensive marble monument that, will someday be demolished.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

307 Reviews

Write a Review

307 Reviews of Temitope Fabunmi

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second transaction with Temi in 2 years and he..."

- Teresa N.

This is my second transaction with Temi in 2 years and he is fantastic at his profession! He knows all the details and is very helpful. He really cares about his customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi just sold me on my 5th Honda. With the numerous..."

- Kim

Temi just sold me on my 5th Honda. With the numerous times I’ve worked with the sales or service teams at Hopkins Honda—which are chock full of experts—no one has ever come close to the experience I had purchasing through him. He is exceedingly courteous, thoughtful, respectful, and knowledgeable. In every transaction, no matter how small, he goes above and beyond. He took the time to drive around with me to show off all the features of the vehicle, ensuring I knew both what they were and how to use them. When I ultimately changed my mind and wanted, specifically, a blue hybrid CR-V, he found it for me (even though it meant waiting for another month). While waiting for it to arrive, he kept me apprised every step of the way. He explained every detail of the purchasing process, making me feel like I was being escorted through the whole thing. He stopped at nothing to personalize the entire transaction. There was never any pressure to make the sale, and he always respected my choices. I would send anyone I know to Temi, and am certain they would have exactly the same kind and professional treatment.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience working with Temi, I would highly..."

- Makori

Great experience working with Temi, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for someone who is knowledgeable and patient with the car finding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had excellent experience with Leonard and Temi...."

- RendyT

We had excellent experience with Leonard and Temi. Leonard constantly provided updates during the process, which was extremely important these days. The estimate was accurate and the estimated timing was perfect. Temi was really helpful in explaining the features of our car and setting up our cars. Both were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Buzzelle

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Temi he is an excellent salesman. No..."

- Pietzmichelle

Highly recommend Temi he is an excellent salesman. No pressure at all. We have bought 4 cars so far and we will for sure be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place was very nice and welcoming like that we got a..."

- tabetha_winkelman

The place was very nice and welcoming like that we got a tour of the pace

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everyone was very helpful. Temi my..."

- Garywright1979

Great experience everyone was very helpful. Temi my salesman was awesome definitely recommend Luther honda to anybody looking to buy a car. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was incredibly helpful with our vehicle purchase -..."

- amberhedlund

Temi was incredibly helpful with our vehicle purchase - he helped meet our timing and pricing needs. We greatly appreciated his prompt responses and always keeping us in the loop. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was very accommodating and efficient. We found the..."

- Ayo

Temi was very accommodating and efficient. We found the process simple and he spent adequate time educating us on the cars that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great, I really felt at home when I was with the..."

- Felemu

It was great, I really felt at home when I was with the representative. This assistant and the way and manners I was received give me more courage to have my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,345
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive