Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Ballard
Tyler Ballard at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Tyler Ballard

Sales

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Tyler Ballard

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it's been a while since we bought two cars via..."

- Miryam Schloss

Although it's been a while since we bought two cars via Tyler Ballard, I was reminded of how awesome he is while getting my car serviced this past week at Honda. Tyler was so fun to work with. Tyler also made the process painless, quick and like I said, fun! His personality is great and he totally gets you. A real peoples person. Honda is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler helped us get into a new 2021 Honda Pilot a few..."

- MaryssaC

Tyler helped us get into a new 2021 Honda Pilot a few weeks ago and we LOVE IT. He was so informative and easy-going to work with. After working with Tyler, my husband and I felt well taken care of and confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was SO helpful, a great conversationalists, and is..."

- Elizabeth Redding

Tyler was SO helpful, a great conversationalists, and is very trustworthy. He made trading in my vehicle the easiest, most awesome experience! Thank you Tyler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Accord purchase"

- cjwaller

A fine experience in purchasing our new Accord. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and our questions and concerns were all handled professionally. Tyler made the process go as smoothly as possible given that he was working with another shopper at the same time. I would certainly recommend Luther Hopkins Honda to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vorobey

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- aamatuccio

Treated with fantastic personal attention and service from beginning to end. No pressure, just listening and helpful assistance. Excellent job on going over the bells and whistles. Tyler was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Timothy_Fahrenkamp

Tyler & Michael were great to work with. They explained the process completely & came to a price that worked for my budget. Would recommend the vehicle & the team at Hopkins Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nordick

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer rate"

- BandJoe

A very enjoyable experience with knowledgeable and friendly people. Both the salesman and financial guys were great to work with. We were very impressed with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember the finance guy....great to work with!! 5 stars

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- EGorham

I had Tyler as my Sales Person and he was quick to show me the car I came to see. He was easy to work with and very knowledgeable in the car. He earned my trust early on. I would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Trigger

I was out of town buyer from Sioux Falls, looking for a great price on a Honda Ridgeline . Luther Honda had the perfect silver one for me. Made the deal over phone & picked within a couple days . They are very accommodating & super organized! I have owned a lot of pickup trucks- this Ridgeline is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Buzzelle, Matt Nelson

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional buying experience"

- Blue HRV

Tyler, Bonnie and finance manager were friendly, courteous and wonderful to deal with in purchasing my new car. I appreciate their attention to making my experience a pleasant and happy one. Thanks all. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Pipkorn

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,995
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive