Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Teresa Smith

Finance

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
5.0
226 Reviews

I've been in the car business for over 22 years. I love working with our customers and meeting new people. I am married for almost 19 years to my husband Butch who also works for the Shields family in Paxton. I have 3 children, all married to wonderful spouses and I've been blessed with 6 grandchildren. College age to junior high. One of my hobbies, other than grandchildren, is singing. Something many people don't know is I sing in church and occasionally with the Marvin Lee Band. If I can ever be of any assistance to you, please don't hesitate to call on me.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Teresa Smith

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for another GREAT deal on our 2015 Ram Truck. Shields Auto Center is a three hour drive for us however it is worth it because we always drive away happy! Truly a wonderful place to go when in th More

by toyo4by
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The trade in process was quick and simple! More

by eamilburn20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience! Simple, easy, friendly and very knowledgeable. Dave was great to work with! More

by Lynnode
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cassout

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim our sales man and the finance person made the experience an exceptional and pleasurable experience. More

by Jmiller11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields , Tim McIntyre

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though we had to wait 6 months from the time we ordered, Shields and Ford kept us informed as to what was going on with our truck purchase. They gave us a reasonable trade-in, and when it came tim More

by norman.davis1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Johnson

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with Sheilds auto center and my salesman, Andrew Henson. He was honest and up front during the whole ordering and delivery process. The dealer ship was very helpful and took care of any iss More

by Davmel106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Cassout is a great salesman. Never once did he talk down to us or act arrogant, which is typical of a lot of car salesmen. Shields also has a great Warranty Forever Program that More

by lacey.lynch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hall, David Cassout

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to deal with, gave me a good offer on my trade in More

by cmilam0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, answered all my questions. Very good service. Even mailed my daughters Bible back that she left in the car. Thank you, Tim! More

by tdvinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes, Greg Shields, Ben Hall , Tim-salesman.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased with the friendly staff and the ease of purchasing our new vehicle! More

by ktempel
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry "TNT" Twitchell, Ben Hall

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,495
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $28,495
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive