About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrance Simmons.
Terrance Simmons
Terrance Simmons, Sales Consultant, Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City
5.0

Terrance Simmons

Sales Consultant

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City

2701 Benton Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Terrance Simmons

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Landers!"

- Cps1994

Always an awesome experience at Landers! In love with my new Grand Cherokee. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and it was handled in such a professional way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle in a Day"

- durango2018

had to trade in 2015 Durango because recall parts. Everyone was excellent to work with and understanding. Everyone was willing to do their part to make deal work for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Babcock

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kmgray22

Terrance was very patient and a lot of help! I highly recommend landers dodge for a new vehicle! I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thanks so much Terrance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We always come back"

- ramcoach

Our family has purchased four vehicles from Landers. They have outstanding customer service and always treat you like family. Terrance knows everything about the vehicle you are interested in and gives you all the info you need to know. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Layfield, Trey Rogers

Jun 12, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers.

Jun 08, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Hey Coach, Thank you for your continued business and taking the time to review Landers.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- kittykat

The attention and patience that Mr. Simmons gave to us was above and beyond. I truly enjoyed working with him. We went to three other places before come to Landers and did not feel the comfort we felt while working with Mr. Simmons. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We talk to Two other gentleman as well can't remember their names however, they were just as pleasant. My husband is not with so I can ask him the names please ask Mr. Simmons their names.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jacob93

Great people that will negotiate honestly! Highly recommend this dealer ship! Worked with Terrance Simmon really chill guy! He sold me a 2018 Jeep renegade love this new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest deal ever!"

- dyeshia1

Terrance is the best! I told him what we wanted and he made it happen. This is not the first vehicle I brought from him with Dodge. He has a way of making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Williams

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile!"

- Alexis123

Great dealership ! Made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Terrance is a great salesman, I know he went the extra mile to find me exactly what I wanted. He also worked very hard to get where we needed to be on my trade in. If you are in the market for a vehicle this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us! Landers is proud to have Terrance on our team!

Apr 09, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate your kind words and business!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrance"

- Greg Boyett

Terrance makes the car buying situation a pleasurable experience, he's the reason I've purchased 5 plus vehicles in past 2 yrs and will continue to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Electricians1

This is the third ram I have purchased with the help of Terence, one of the salesmen. I always leave happy and satisfied with the purchase I’ve made. Everyone there make you feel welcome and appreciate for your business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your kind words mean everything to us!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

N/A

2015 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2015 Dodge Journey

N/A

2015 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A