Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Capers.
Terry Capers
Terry  Capers at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Terry Capers

Sales Consultant - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Terry Capers

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Terry Capers for making my car buying..."

- Imcutenshort

Thank you Terry Capers for making my car buying experience one of the best. He was straight to the point and funny I like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Terry Capers was excellent from start to finish!..."

- Ikaisha

Mr. Terry Capers was excellent from start to finish! Personable, knowledgeable, professional & put me in the car that I wanted! BEST car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Terry Capers for working so so hard to get me..."

- Cat

Thank you Terry Capers for working so so hard to get me financed. The patience you have and not given up. You are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was an awesome car salesman. He got me what I was..."

- temekawittrell

Terry was an awesome car salesman. He got me what I was looking for. Thanks Terry you are good at what you do. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresh off work in my work truck with the wife, walked in..."

- Speedingturtles31

Fresh off work in my work truck with the wife, walked in and no one seemed like they wanted to help, then Terry came along. Made me feel welcomed, awesome conversation, showed me more than My wife and I already knew about the car. Came in looking, left happy with a brand new car! Thank you Terry for being one of the few great minded and pure hearted people. We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial phone call to the signing of the final..."

- Kvillard94

From the initial phone call to the signing of the final agreement, Mr. Capers was very professional and straight forward. The courtesy the exhibited along with the Lexus staff was superior to any other car buying experience I’ve had. I recommend anyone looking for a car to get in contact with Terry Capers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was on it from the very beginning. He was very..."

- Warrensr8

Terry was on it from the very beginning. He was very professional and he had great customer service. I can really see him as a manager one day. He brings that type on energy to that atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McElveen

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry is like no salesman I have ever dealt with. He is..."

- Tessa Marie

Terry is like no salesman I have ever dealt with. He is courteous, patient and as demanding as I was , he took it all in stride. I will definitely recommend Terry to all my family and friends. He really is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry has been my car salesman for over 15 years...he is..."

- DELOLIVER46

Terry has been my car salesman for over 15 years...he is like family to me. I have bought over 4 vehicles from him! His knowledge and expertise is above the rest!!! Delrene Oliver, Columbia, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Armstrong

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry made me felt like family as some as I entered the..."

- Crystalj26

Terry made me felt like family as some as I entered the dealership. Very detailed oriented with my car buying experience. Terry is now my permanent Salesman. He gave Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Alston

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090