Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Robey.
Terry Robey
Terry Robey at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Terry Robey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I have worked in the auto industry for 15 years now. In my free time I like lifting weights, boating, and hiking. My best asset is that I am having fun being alive! My best accomplishment is my ability to get it done. My goal in life is to be retired. My favorite part about working at Crown is the people!

76 Reviews of Terry Robey

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Consultant Terry Robey has sold me two vehicles..."

- Jen.beech

Sales Consultant Terry Robey has sold me two vehicles since 2016, and in both instances, he's been extremely helpful in addressing my driving and financial needs. You can count on him to listen to you, to answer your questions, and to do his best to help you get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jen, We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Terry could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the years to come! Wishing you the safest of travels in your new ride!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was wonderful to work with......stayed late so both..."

- lisambales

Terry was wonderful to work with......stayed late so both my husband and I could meet with him and talk over everything. Was not pushy like most car salesmen! Made us feel welcome and answered any questions we had. I recommend him 100%! Taralynne also was very friendly and helped with all of our financing. She also stayed late to assist us so we could drive our new truck home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The EASIEST car buying experience. Terry was extremely..."

- allie.thompson1996

The EASIEST car buying experience. Terry was extremely transparent and didn’t make us feel as if we were customers. Instead, we were treated as if we were close friends! There aren’t enough stars to reflect our experience and service we received from Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Allie, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that Terry could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We 1st meet Terry in the dealership parking lot shortly..."

- Brent

We 1st meet Terry in the dealership parking lot shortly after we pulled our motorhome into the lot. We were flat towing our Jeep Wrangler and had earlier experienced a flat tire on the front of the Jeep. He got us pointed in the right direction to get a new tire purchased and mounted. As we were waiting for that to take place he took time to walk us around the showroom and to talk Jeep's with us. Then he said he thought the process was taking too long so he went back to see what was going on. Just a few minutes later we had our spare wheel back with the new tire installed are were able to proceed with our trip. Thanks so much, Terry and all of the Crown crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry flat gotter did. Very easy buying experience. I I..."

- Mr X

Terry flat gotter did. Very easy buying experience. I I I I I I I I I I I I I I Has to be 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Terry could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasurable experience! I absolutely detest car..."

- Realtorpjohnson

What a pleasurable experience! I absolutely detest car buying, but Terry was such a patient and knowledgeable professional. See you again in a few years when I update again, Terry! Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry did a great job. Would recommend him if youre..."

- JR

Terry did a great job. Would recommend him if youre looking to buy a new or used vehicle. He is a buyers advocate. Will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best seller, patient and friendly solved all our..."

- Castillo_8101

The best seller, patient and friendly solved all our doubts and put my friend and me in a new ride , two cars in one day that is excellence! gracias Terry R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great guy, very friendly, and offers great service. We..."

- Mblankley

Great guy, very friendly, and offers great service. We went to a few dealerships around Chattanooga, but this was the best, Terry helped us buy a Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Great guy! Really helped in getting a great..."

- Dawsonthemullis

Great place! Great guy! Really helped in getting a great car! I got a great Jeep Compass, in a great color, with even better mileage! Love everything about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We are overjoyed that Terry could be of assistance to you and make your visit an all-around success! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850