Terry "TNT" Twitchell
Terry  "TNT" Twitchell at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Terry "TNT" Twitchell

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I've been in the car business since 1998. I love doing this. I ride around in cars and meet people all day. How could it get any better?

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Terry "TNT" Twitchell

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The trade in process was quick and simple! More

by eamilburn20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to deal with, gave me a good offer on my trade in More

by cmilam0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased with the friendly staff and the ease of purchasing our new vehicle! More

by ktempel
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership and customer service! !!! I appreciate everyone who helped me get into my awesome new keep! You guys rock!!! More

by sarajbug98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Mar 30, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Jeep Family!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful, knowledgable, personable and answered all questions- addressed all concerns promptly and professionally. The finance person handling payment etc was also very knowledgable, profe More

by Laurinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes

Feb 03, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Laurinda, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We are pleased that our staff provided you with a great purchase experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on the purchase of your Mazda!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new Chevrolet truck in Paxton and a new Chrysler van in Rantoul. Great service from both dealerships. More

by sold2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Keyes, Ben Hall

Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

We are pleased to hear that you received great service at both dealerships. We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Congratulations on your new Chrysler and Chevy pickup!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean facility and professional customer service! Oil change and vehicle inspection was very complete and done in a timely manner over my lunch hour. Facility also provided WiFi so I could work remot More

by mbailey93004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It provides encouraging feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry was kind and very detailed. They took great care of us when we purchased our new truck. More

by ash102083
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the great care and customer service our staff provides. We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new Ram!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always nice super super super super super super super super super super super jr. More

by flbarbee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and for recommending Shields Auto Center!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what they said they would do when they said they would. Terry was wonderful. Did not harass me nor did he waste my time showing me trucks he knew I did not want. Great experience More

by ascvicki
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Nov 19, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn business. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,975
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $45,995
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,495
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $29,500
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive