About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Upton.
Terry Upton
Terry Upton, Sales Consultant, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Terry Upton

Sales Consultant

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Certified Hyundai Certified Preown Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

76 Reviews of Terry Upton

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Terry upton"

- TMHarris72

Terry was very nice and personable. Very easy to talk to and work with. I would buy another car from them. Was a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez, Josh Epley , Josh Miller

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry upton was a good guy "

- cathy

terry was a great guy love talking to him he got me the car i wanted . very very nice man very funny he does look like Elvis i would buy another pne from him I live in ill. how about that one. Came sll the wsy here to buy a car grom Terry Upton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Elantra "

- Matt319

The sales team at Hyandai of Murfreesboro are great. I got the car that i wanted at the price i wanted. See Josh and Terry they will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase. "

- Deb

I am very pleased with this experience. I was VERY specific about what car to get. I know the salesmen looked high and low and finally found exactly what I wanted, a bright red VW Beetle convertible! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Upton was REALLY great"

- Abrent17

Terry Upton was really great he worked hard to find us what we were looking for and within our price range we will definitely be back to do future business with him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- -SEAN

Just bought my third car from here...great people to deal with...have also had a very positive experience with getting service work done on my two VW’s the last 4 years here...Big thanks to Terry and Josh and the rest of the staff for helping me time and time again...a die hard VW fan...Sean Andersen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Josh Epley , Ryan

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Larson16

I had such a positive experience working with this staff and dealership. Awesome staff and customer service!!! Thank you so much for making everything happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Robin

I wasn't sure what type of vehicle I wanted. Terry was quick to figure out what fet my need. Also stayed quick to help with all my followup questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time buyer"

- The Zinko

No pressure salesmen found us a car in our budget and had us out the door and on our way! Thankful for a team that listens without pushing sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- Marion.clark1959

Could not ask for a better experience with Murfreesboro Hyundai, our salesman, Terry Nelson Upton was just great. Listened to the husbands jokes and let him rest when he needed to. The most touching they all stopped to thank him for his service. This act alone was so kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276