Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of "Texas" Greg Ott.
"Texas" Greg Ott
"Texas" Greg Ott, Sales Consultant, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
4.9

"Texas" Greg Ott

Sales Consultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of "Texas" Greg Ott

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtious and Professional"

- dmills072 Verified Customer

I'll be back for my next vehicle purchase without a doubt! I Would recommend the staff to anyone looking for a vehicle. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was an good experience "

- CWJ3210 Verified Customer

I had minor issues with the process of taking delivery of my 2019 ram. that said it was an overall a decent experience with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- bama.blondie Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and willing to go out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. Would use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch , Theresa mullins

May 13, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- tansnoopy76 Verified Customer

The dealership was the best. I love how close it is and how friendly everyone was. If you want the best deal for a new vehicle you should see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch

May 03, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond..."

- Drizzydreamer Verified Customer

The customer service was outstanding. Texas Gregg & Rick Schofield put in all the time and effort to work with my financial situation. Never being pushy or making me feel like I was just another sale. I had been researching for months, went to dealerships one after another none of which wanted to work with me. Until I came to Thompson and now the only dealership I will use is Thompson Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Edgewood. You have gained a customer for life. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schofield

May 03, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Courteous service"

- johhnyb4 Verified Customer

Amanda Ordos is very pleasant to deal with Always smiling and friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend Thompson Ram Jeep Chrysler to friends family and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

johnnyb4, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg & Matt worked very hard to get to an acceptable deal."

- Runserconsulting Verified Customer

Even though we were ready to leave 2x, Greg was able to get things worked out. My word count stands as it is. use is at face value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch, Matt Filling

Mar 28, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Runserconsulting, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- gregott2005 Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and helpful and accomplished everything in a timely manner and I was very pleased with everything done at TJ Thompson service department. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McGeachy, Amanda Ordos, Matt Filling

Mar 28, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

gregott2005, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- sfcretarmy Verified Customer

Listened to my needs, no pressure, no oversell. Felt like I was their most important customer even though I was leasing an in-expensive vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch, Matt Filling

Jan 10, 2019

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

sfcretarmy, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience."

- bobby12587 Verified Customer

Salesman and staff were great to work with. Relaxing but fast dealership not taking up your whole day. I would definitely come back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch

Dec 27, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

bobby12587, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,600

2019 Ram 1500

$43,400

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,665

2019 Ram 1500

$53,615

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,265