Thad Courtney
Thad Courtney at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Thad Courtney

Finance Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Thad Courtney

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean establishment. Staff goes above and beyond to take care of customers. The sales staff made sure everything was 100% right More

by FIREDAWG.KS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell

Jan 24, 2023

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called and got an appointment right away, service was done Quickly. So convenient and very friendly. More

by DEBBIEMENARD7
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Nick O'Daniell was awesome! He was efficient and incredibly helpful. Thad in the finance department was very informative and didn't "rush me" through the finance portion of pur More

by Amanda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell

Dec 29, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Amanda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We hope you have a great day!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg was great to work with. He was not pressuring and was easy to talk to and worked to get us to a place where we were comfortable with the numbers. Thad was also very helpfu More

by jirlbeck9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter

Dec 06, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,326
2021 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,697
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,977
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $9,691
2009 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,616
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus IS car, priced at $30,994
2018 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD