About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thad Jennings .
Thad Jennings
Thad  Jennings , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Thad Jennings

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Thad Jennings

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Salesman Thad Jennings"

- jlwad Verified Customer

We are return customers and will continue to be based on how Thad helped to get us in a vehicle. He was professional and was not at all pushy. He made the overall experience great and we greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and awesome!"

- brandic38 Verified Customer

My experience with Bob Boyt was great! I had 2 great salesmen Thad and Fred and a great finance rep Robert Mack. Thumbs up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Brown

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- j.mitchelljr Verified Customer

We were treated very nicely and courteous throughout the buying process. This is our 2nd vechile in 6 years from Bob Boyte. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade and purchase "

- mskeisha257834 Verified Customer

Mr. Jennings was nothing short of knowledgeable and professional. He made sure the transition was smooth. It was a pleasant experience with no pressure. My next purchase will also be from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman "

- IKANDIBYFAVOR Verified Customer

For several years I had been visiting the location always talking with Thad, about a CRV. Last Thursday I save up enough to make my dream come true. Thad was patient and very THOROUGH . He got me the exact CRV I wanted. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’ll tell my family, friends and co- workers to see the best at Bob Boyte( Thad). His customer service was the reason I didnt shop with Patty Peck or Cannon. At the end of the day it’s that personalize service that he gave to me. Thad you are GREAT!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice but don’t not after the sale"

- vburgal Verified Customer

Salesman was nice and friendly no complaints about him. The finance person is lacking in customer service. I had to go back to correct a mistake on paperwork they made. Could have been solved over the phone. 40 minute drive over there. Won’t do anymore business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- leviv-jones Verified Customer

Thad Jennings made our car buying experience amazing. His thorough knowledge of the vehicles put us at ease right away. He sought to understand our needs and make the buying experience our own. We love the CR-V. Honda has done it again with the upgrade - most of which are standard on the EX and above. Thanks Bob Boyte!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and pleasant "

- sal.karen Verified Customer

Without a doubt I was not planning to buy yesterday but the professional and most pleasant salesman Thad, was highly convincing. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- jrd6548 Verified Customer

Real friendly, awesome experience, and knowledgeable employees always make my experiences great @ Bob Boyte Honda. I have bought 5 vehicles so far and will continue to keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beech

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in for New Honda Accord"

- romonica Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Bob Boyte Honda. The staff was very friendly and helped me in the process of turning my leased vehicle in and buying a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mack, Chris Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704