Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Theo Noor.
Theo Noor
Theo Noor at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg
Refer Me
5.0

Theo Noor

Sales Professional

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

208 West Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60195

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Theo Noor

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, worked with you to make sure you are..."

- Melvins538

Very friendly, worked with you to make sure you are satisfied. Fast service, very professional, prep was fast and efficient, everyone wore mask to respect others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theo the sales man was good help to me purchasing my..."

- Armani9975

Theo the sales man was good help to me purchasing my vehicle. I thank Theo and the other workers for their help. 5 stars. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Lil Ron

Theo salesmen and Chris manager the best To work with gave me a great deal On my purchase of a 2018 charger very happy Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez, Chris White

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chrysler Pacifica "

- Lconwa2

From start to finish: everything about my car buying experience was exceptional. They found the vehicle I wanted right away and there wasn’t any gimmicks. Would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez, Chris White

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Paomar22

There was no pressure, everyone was very nice, our salesman was helpful, our vehicle was a great price, the whole process was pretty easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- Agosto20

Theo really helped our family choose a car that fits us. We got everything we needed in a car and for a reasonable price. We would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buy experience"

- Jazzdjo

We bought a preowned car from this dealer. Very professional and considerate. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good guy that will hook you up with the best deal"

- T.O

Best way I can describe my overall experience at Ziegler was amazing went in with my idea car they pulled it up test drove it and everything went smoothly and I was out of there in a couple hours. Theo definitely hooked it up and I would recommend going to him if your interested in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative"

- JHA

The folks at this dealership were helpful and informative andhlped my wife select her new Cherokee! They worked with her to explain the features and she chose this over brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"third purchase here"

- rob5580

3rd purchase here. Theo was very professional and easy to deal with. I will be returning for future purchases. Pricing was fair and they were dealing to deal to get the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2014 Audi A8 car, priced at $27,975

2014 Audi A8

$27,975

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,975

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$56,975

used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $10,000

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$10,000

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,775

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,775

new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,705

2021 Ram ProMaster 1500

$34,705

used 2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $23,750

2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$23,750