Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Theresa Baker.
Theresa Baker
Theresa Baker at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Theresa Baker

New Vehicle Sales

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Theresa Baker and I began my career at Buff Whelan Chevrolet in April of 2005. I've had the pleasure of working with customers on different levels within the dealership. I enjoy assisting customers with their new vehicle purchases. If I can be of any assistance to you, feel free to contact me anytime! Customer satisfaction is my #1 priority!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Theresa Baker

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Blazer from Teresa Baker, the..."

- dianneja

We recently purchased a Blazer from Teresa Baker, the best car salesperson we have ever dealt with. She is upfront and knows her business and is the reason we changed brands. Buff Whelan is lucky to have someone like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Friendly, and Negotiable."

- Anime_Guy7

Theresa Baker is an excellent sales representative. She negotiated the lowest price period compared to other local Chevy dealers and treats me like family. Thank you Theresa and the Buff Whelan Team. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Norm

Theresa did a great job. I was extremely happy with the entire process from start to finish. I will continue to bring my business to Theresa at Buff Whelan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- In a hurry

This was a last minute situation and theresa really worked with me on my schedule! She got me in a car within the day which is exactly what I hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Fisher

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kpalazzolo

This is the third car that we purchased from Buff Whelan and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Crager

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience"

- I can't

Theresa Baker was very professional and followed up on a few issues I had prior to taking delivery of my 2018 Equinox leased vehicle. I was very pleased with the process from beginning to point of delivery. I would highly recommend Buff Whelan dealership to family and friends and would encourage them to request Theresa Baker. The reason I chose Buff Whelan for my new leased vehicle is their customer service department, they take good care of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Crager

Sep 11, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Theresa helped in making it great. She is a great asset to our team and we're happy to have her. Thank you again for the rating and kind words. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- KLJ2017

Buff Whelan is an excellent dealership with the best deals. I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you're looking for a new car this is your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bechtell

Sep 11, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know how we're doing! We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that. Enjoy your new car!

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Theresa Baker did a great job!!"

- Frank C

I contacted the dealer on a Monday morning to get a quote. Theresa quickly provided a fast quote, at an excellent price. I applied for credit using their online system and was approved in minutes. I stopped in that afternoon for a test drive, picked out my new Cruze, then came back the same evening to take delivery. Seamless transaction. Great job Theresa Baker and Buff Whelan Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2015

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

That is the type of experience we strive to provide, Frank! Thank you for providing your feedback. At Buff Whelan Chevrolet, we strive to provide a quality, efficient experience to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new Cruze!

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great first time leasing experience"

- sams

Theresa Baker provided excellent friendly service. She gave me several options and suggestions plus did some extra leg work to find options we were looking for. She made my first experience with leasing an awesome experience plus it was fast and friendly. Thank you so much Theresa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2015

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

We are lucky to have Theresa on our team, Samuel! Your compliments will be passed along to her. We hope you continue to choose Buff Whelan Chevrolet for your car and service needs!

May 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Teresa and Stefanie were great to assist with the vehicle..."

- NickKatrivesis

Teresa and Stefanie were great to assist with the vehicle selections, gladly bring as many cars as we needed to drive and evaluate. They were also clear with all the paperwork I needed to brng They made us , myself and my two sons, feel very comfortable while we were there! Thanks Nick, Scott(our new Cruze driver) and Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,950

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,950