Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thomas Curphey
Thomas Curphey at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Thomas Curphey

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
263 Reviews
4.9

263 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Thomas Curphey

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarren was very helpful , even though I was a day late..."

- JAYASHAH99 Verified Customer

Jarren was very helpful , even though I was a day late for my appointment ,he took my car and got it serviced in time. I appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny, Jarren Brown , Bart , the guy who was on shuttle service that day

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently great service and sales. Employees are..."

- YNG-CND Verified Customer

Consistently great service and sales. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am a repeat customer and have recommended Lithia to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford and for helping to spread the word about us. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Medford service continues to be my go-to for..."

- JOHN.NIEMANN Verified Customer

Lithia Medford service continues to be my go-to for preventative maintenance. Their staff is friendly of course but also knowledgeable and approachable. I’ve only just started working with Joe but can tell that he goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kyttle

Sep 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business, John. We're glad to hear that Joe delivered such a great experience! We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Joe and our team. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota..."

- Forestrunner Verified Customer

I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota location for about two years and have had exceptional experiences every time! They never try to push other services even though it is time according to the manufacturer calendar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia experience is always a positive one.Thorough and..."

- Alex Verified Customer

Lithia experience is always a positive one. Thorough and pleasant in their communication. Sometimes a long delay for service, but that's due to their popularity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, Alex, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with..."

- B2BOGSTER Verified Customer

It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with there services. There never pushy and they don't just rush you though things like Lithia dodge. I would recommend Lithia toyota to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly...."

- Pat Verified Customer

Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly. Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to about mechanical issues even when your car isn't making the sound when in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Pat, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a nice time. I had tried to call ahead to make an..."

- karlil Verified Customer

I had a nice time. I had tried to call ahead to make an appointment (as I usually have to do at the location I usually use) and got no answer and no call back for a few days. But when they did get back to me they told me they had walk-in, and when I came in the service was great and the wait wasn’t bad at all. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional, never needed to make an appointment..."

- Dustin Verified Customer

Always professional, never needed to make an appointment as they can fit me in if I get there early. Never a complaint from me, i will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very busy but well organized and they seemed to move us..."

- KWEISETH

Very busy but well organized and they seemed to move us along fairly quickly. My only criticism is that one young adult in line was not wearing a state mandated indoor mask and no one approached him and asked him to put his mask on. It was amazingly uncomfortable being in line next to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD