Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Ostrega.
Thomas Ostrega
Thomas Ostrega at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.4

Thomas Ostrega

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Thomas Ostrega

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with how they worked to get the van I wanted..."

- truhn20100 Verified Customer

Very happy with how they worked to get the van I wanted at a price I could afford. The staff was very friendly and not extremely pushy as they were desperate for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 26, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Enjoy life in your new van! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time there and were very happy with..."

- kfrozenpenguin Verified Customer

This was our first time there and were very happy with the service that we received. Would refer others looking for a vehicle. Our salesman was knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help us purchase our vehicle. We came looking at used vehicles and walked out with a brand new Ram truck. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 09, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Thom! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Enjoy life in your new Ram! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership if not the best is one of the best of all..."

- jmckinstry2423 Verified Customer

This dealership if not the best is one of the best of all time pulling in I felt I was pulling off in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was amazing. Everything went smoothly. Only thing..."

- chriswieczorek67 Verified Customer

Service was amazing. Everything went smoothly. Only thing was I waited about 2 hours for my vehicle to get detailed. Other than that, loved everything about the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car salesman listened to me. My criteria and didn’t..."

- rdnorquist Verified Customer

My car salesman listened to me. My criteria and didn’t try to sell me something else. Used car sales is the worst but I knew what I wanted and I got a great used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Dec 10, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful day! :)

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Untrustworthy, issues with Sales and now Service. It's..."

- HOLLY1976WOOD Verified Customer

Untrustworthy, issues with Sales and now Service. It's been a month since purchase and we have a huge issues not taken care of. We are also still waiting on paperwork so we are able to get it registered at the BMV. We have never purchased from a Dealership as incompetent as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 23, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Ok thanks. Feel free to call 574-254-2010 and ask for Jarrod Enyart. Thank you. Take care.

Nov 23, 2020

HOLLY1976WOOD responded

I was already told by Justin, the Service manager that he personally talked to Jarrod, the Sales manager and that Jarrod would be calling me personally to discuss the issues...that was 2 weeks ago and haven't heard a thing!

Nov 23, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler or Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation in private. Thank you. Have a great day!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was nice but promised me he would fix running..."

- tcsundance25 Verified Customer

Salesman was nice but promised me he would fix running board but neglected to tell me that it had to be done within 30 days so I waited till after my vacation to try and get it in because I was super busy until then but when I get back and made an appointment they told me it would cost $1,500 to fix!! I told them about agreement and they said they couldn't honor the agreement since it was 2 weeks past 30 days.. even after telling them that I didn't know about the 30 day time crunch and salesman even admitted he neglected to tell me about the 30 day time limit! Had I known I would have had it in there immediately! They made no attempt to correct the situation whatsoever. That is a lot of money that was promised to be fixed and then nope. I will never return to this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Maybe there is some confusion or miscommunication here. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation in private. Thank you for your business! Have a great day!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman made a lot of promises that were not kept...."

- MIKIAGI Verified Customer

The salesman made a lot of promises that were not kept. The service dept is grossly incompetent. I was told the door lock would be fixed. After being drug in three times that still has not happened. Jeff pushes the blame for his lack of management on to everyone else. They detailed the vehicle so badly when we bought it that the salesman felt badly enough to have us bring it back in to be done over. The second job was better than the first but still very substandard. We were told they would replace the windshield and asked specifically if the new one would have the Jeep Easter eggs on it.(The grill symbol on top and climbing Jeep in the corner). The salesperson said it would and then they put a cheaper after market windshield in. Not what was promised and devalued the Jeep. On my third trip in to have the door lock fixed I was told that the parts had arrived damaged. My appointment was on a Monday morning. The parts had been in since the previous weak and nobody bothered to call me and tell me so I showed up for nothing. When I asked Jeff why someone couldn’t have called me he did his usual dance of evasion and blame pushing. Now I am still waiting on parts to come in and have to bring it in yet again and I have no faith that they will pull their act together and get this done. Will likely have to go somewhere else or do it myself. Overall I would not recommend this dealership and especially not the service dept. total incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeff Bailey

Sep 17, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler or Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation in private. Thank you for your business! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026