Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thomas Pitts
Thomas Pitts at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Thomas Pitts

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
131 Reviews
4.8

131 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Thomas Pitts

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had very good luck and service here!! The service..."

- KKSRAK Verified Customer

I’ve had very good luck and service here!! The service personnel are polite and courteous!! Thank you Lithia Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Pitts was very professional and accommodating. He..."

- C person Verified Customer

Tom Pitts was very professional and accommodating. He made my car repair experience totally easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Tom was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had several problems with our 2006 Sienna. Tom and..."

- Doug Verified Customer

We had several problems with our 2006 Sienna. Tom and the technicians listened closely to my descriptions of the problems, the technician took a lengthy drive with me so I could point out the noises, Tom and techs paid attention to detail in terms of what I asked them to do, and were able to diagnose and fix all three problems within a reasonable turnaround time. The repairs actually ended up costing less than I had anticipated, which honestly kind of surprised me for a dealer. I would definitely use Lithia again for service. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forgot technician's name, unfortunately, but he was great!

Sep 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Doug, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tom and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota..."

- Forestrunner Verified Customer

I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota location for about two years and have had exceptional experiences every time! They never try to push other services even though it is time according to the manufacturer calendar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was straightforward. I presume..."

- jim Verified Customer

The service I received was straightforward. I presume they did what they had to do in a professional manner. My objection however concerned the shuttle service. In the midst of the largest Covid surge our communy has ever seen. we were packed into the van and the driver was only wearing a bandanna. This wasn’t safe, and I’m surprised that Lithia didn’t have strict regulations on how to protect customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle service

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to have major work done on my tacoma and was given..."

- amsoulis Verified Customer

I had to have major work done on my tacoma and was given an estimate of 1 1/2 to 2 weeks for it to be completed. My tacoma was in the shop for one month. Not sure why it took so long but the fact that i had to get a rental car that cost me over $1500 dollars for the month really depressed me. Not to mention that i had to wait that month to get my tacoma back. The fact that this shop does not have loaner cars for customers will make me consider using another shop the next time i need major service done. Giving a customer a break in the price at a rental agency is not good enough. Having to throw away over $1500 for a rental car really upsets me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to reach out to us directly to discuss this matter. We'd like to see if there is anything we can do to turn this around for you. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was wonderful and very professional with me. He has..."

- Yourchaplain Verified Customer

Tom was wonderful and very professional with me. He has called me several times to let me know exactly where my car is for service. He also let me know all the details of my insurance carrier. He was wonderful and hopefully will stay for a long time at your dealership. Good people are hard to find. Vicki Townsend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tom and our team here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took our tacoma in for a oil change and recalls. They..."

- JohnR Verified Customer

Took our tacoma in for a oil change and recalls. They were also able to do an update on the transmission which helped alot, the only downside is that we should not have been charged for the update since it was toyotas fault and not ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, John, about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with..."

- B2BOGSTER Verified Customer

It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with there services. There never pushy and they don't just rush you though things like Lithia dodge. I would recommend Lithia toyota to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly...."

- Pat Verified Customer

Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly. Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to about mechanical issues even when your car isn't making the sound when in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Pat, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD