Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Thomas Scott
Thomas  Scott at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me

Thomas Scott

Sales Guide

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Thomas Scott

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with. Great service and took a lot of..."

- f_brandon77 Verified Customer

A pleasure to deal with. Great service and took a lot of time to explain the operation of the new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIM SMITH

Oct 28, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience from sales to follow up visit...."

- snuf1ofakind Verified Customer

Very good experience from sales to follow up visit. Highly recommend and we would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, LANAE FELLER

Sep 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Yellowstone Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not care about their customers or potential..."

- Gothbox

They do not care about their customers or potential customers, was told to not put a deposit on a truck because it hasn't been through the shop yet and checked out. I still go through financing, get approved and the truck gets sent to the shop, I was asked when I could come do paperwork, told them pretty much any day after 1pm. I was told ok sounds good. An entire week goes by and I hear nothing, so I messaged them to see if the truck was done, I was told it was sold since I didn't put a deposit down. Didn't even have the decency to let me know either. A total waste of my time and I missed out on other trucks at other places because I was trying to stay local.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we appreciate your feedback. We value all customer reviews as they help us learn and make improvements.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did I receive satisfactory service, but I..."

- Cody R.

Not only did I receive satisfactory service, but I received outstanding persistence from the staff. I arrived at the dealership not knowing I’d be eligible for a beautiful, clean, low low mileage challenger. The compliments I get on this car are insane and I couldn’t have done it with out everyone at Yellowstone Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Cody, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Yellowstone Motors, we hope you'll enjoy your new Challenger!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yellow stone motors is the number #1 place to do business..."

- SIZEMOREPERRY Verified Customer

Yellow stone motors is the number #1 place to do business with no questions just fabulous team no hassle place very great team the best I have had in my years on earth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to this dealership to find the perfect car for me..."

- Maritza Corro Verified Customer

Went to this dealership to find the perfect car for me and my little family. Sure enough I drove out of that place with the prettiest little car. Thanks to the help of the nicest workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much, Maritza, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our car and the service we received. They..."

- WILLIAM-MORROW Verified Customer

We love our car and the service we received. They provided us with detailed terms and got us a good deal on our 2020 Camry. The Sales manager and Thomas did a while lot to make the process go right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yellowstone Motors! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,904
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,505
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Autumn Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,604
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Anvil exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford F-350 car, priced at $21,404
2010 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,104
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,305
2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive