Thomas Scott
Thomas  Scott at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me

Thomas Scott

Sales Guide

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me
4.8
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

4.8

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Thomas Scott

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time buying a car. They help me and made me feel welcome. Wonderful people there. I would send everyone there. More

by djlaster494949
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you! We are all so happy for you, and hope you have a Merry Christmas!

Dec 01, 2022

djlaster494949 responded

Merry Christmas to all of you and your family.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yellow stone motors in Powell Wyoming made this whole experience so easy. I felt very comfortable while I was there. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Highly recommend. More

by Fredkinzie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Fred! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Royal did an awesome job working with me so that I could find the perfect car for my needs. The whole process was very smooth and I would highly recommend anyone going here and working with the awesome team More

by Desiree
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royal Bradford, Kenny Parker , Austin Alexander

Nov 29, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yellowstone Motors! Congrats on your new purchase, Desiree, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with had a good experience throughout the whole process. Salesman was very knowledgeable on products. More

by kendal_baerg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Here at Yellowstone Motors, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. I live out of state and made my purchase through telephone. Response and availability was great. More

by brookque
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan de Moraes

Nov 01, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was very friendly. The job was done on time. I would take my vehicle back to the dealership when it needs services More

by Samlopez82664
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Barnes

Oct 17, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowing employees for many years they are the best dealer around here. Buying was painless. More

by dturkwow43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Alexander

Aug 25, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car from them Austin went way beyond and above to get me in the right car for me he did everything in his will power to do that and I gotta give credit to royal he dud a good job as well More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royal Bradford , Austin Alexander

Aug 23, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Chris, that's great to hear that everything went so well. Those cookies are great, aren't they?

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase of a vehicle this year from Yellowstone Motors. Both time they have treated me in a professional and honest manner. There has been no pressure to buy and my salesman, Thomas, is More

by benniond
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier from Tom’ great follow up through driving away in the car. Tom and all the folks I dealt with are first class! More

by wtloveland
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2014 Audi Q7 car, priced at $19,700
2014 Audi Q7
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,495
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,010
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hellayella Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,800
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive