Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Sibley.
Tiffany Sibley
Tiffany  Sibley at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
4.5

Tiffany Sibley

Product Specialist

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volvo certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Tiffany Sibley

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted..."

- Ojzelectric

It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted me, she is very professional, a very sweet person who helps you achieve what you want, Miranda Colon made my day very happy, thank you. I recommend when you want to buy a car, go with her, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany is very professional & friendly... Nice car, good..."

- Ariel

Tiffany is very professional & friendly... Nice car, good price, good service... they bring me my dream car to my home garage, clean & checked, thanks Jose.. Thanks Tiffany,thanks Volvo of Fort Myers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany helped me and was great! Had answers for all my..."

- Jon

Tiffany helped me and was great! Had answers for all my questions! Ask for Tiffany shes great, and very knowledgeable! I don’t even live in Florida and i call her to buy cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was way above any other sales person I’ve ever..."

- Mark

Tiffany was way above any other sales person I’ve ever dealt with. My transaction was professional and quick. This dealership exemplifies the true essences of a buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tiffany from step 1 in the process to..."

- Keith Quackenbush

I worked with Tiffany from step 1 in the process to purchase a vehicle for my business. She was professional, courteous, and extraordinarily helpful. I would work with her again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Montero , Kenny Wadman

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a RAM truck from here only for the simple fact..."

- bamahe

I bought a RAM truck from here only for the simple fact it was the ONLY one within 3 hours of Tampa that would work for me. Here's why I would never do business here: I called ahead of time and was treated very rude by Tiffany. I told her I was looking to buy the truck and wanting to come down that day. She was going to "make sure it was still in inventory" and call me right back! - this never happened. I had to call and speak to a sales manager who told me he would make sure I was taken great care of blah blah blah... I was pre-approved through the bank before I ever started looking for a vehicle so that I know what payment and interest rate to expect etc etc. He looked at the deal and said the rate the bank was offering me wouldn't be an issue at all for them to match. The next day we drove all the way down (3 hour round trip from Tampa) to buy the truck and finalize the deal. We were very rudely greeted by Tiffany she gave me the key and told me where it was parked. We took it for a test drive as expected just to be called 5 Minutes into the test drive to be told by Tiffany we needed to hurry up and get back or we’re going to get taken out a place in line in the finance office and she doesn't have all night to wait around. We immediately returned to the dealership to find out Tiffany had already left within that 15 minute time frame for the day and we were being pushed off to another salesman. The sales manager who had guaranteed me everything was going to be fine and I would be in and out purposely stood up and moved things from his doorway area so that he could just shut the door and ignore me. I had to literally beg to complete the purchase of my truck. After we finally get into the finance office (3 hours later) they knew all day we were coming!! They tell me my rate is almost a solid point higher than it should be... Again I had all of this confirmed with the sales manager on the phone before coming!! The finance guy tells me this is the best he can do... I agree to the higher rate just to get this over with... The next day the bank confirms again that the dealership was offered the same lower rate that I had been but they add 1% to the loan for "profit to the dealership" and that I agreed to it and there's nothing I can do ‼️BEFORE YOU DRIVE TO THIS DEALERSHIP PLEASE READ THIS FIRST‼️ SCAM ALERT‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany Sibley was fabulous. I had been looking at and..."

- Becky R

Tiffany Sibley was fabulous. I had been looking at and test driving different makes and models of cars for over a year and nothing had really caught my attention. I’ve never owned a Volvo before, and I had very specific criteria that I wanted in my next automobile. Tiffany found the perfect Volvo for me and was very knowledgeable about it. I had some unusual circumstances surrounding our transaction, including time constraints and being involved in a minor auto accident the day of the sale. She made the best of those circumstances, and has reached out and followed up with me on multiple occasions. I love my new Volvo and I would highly recommend her to help you find yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sonata worked with my crazy schedule to set up test drive..."

- flachic73179

sonata worked with my crazy schedule to set up test drive ouick and painless process then when we arrived tiffany was friendly and professional although the car I reserved wasn't exactly the model I was looking for she was very helpful at maybe finding another vehicle even though we did not purchase a vehicle I can say their customer service is 5 star for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Randolph

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was great! Met all my needs and exceeded all my..."

- Jlongo

Tiffany was great! Met all my needs and exceeded all my expectations! Will definitely be back and will send all my friends and family to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a low mileage Pontiac vibe and found one..."

- Mike

Was looking for a low mileage Pontiac vibe and found one online here at McGrath. Tiffany Honig responded to my inquiry quickly and answered my questions and sent me pictures. Tiffany even picked me up at airport and her and the rest of staff quickly got me on the road. Nice job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Honig

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995