About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tiffany Sprang.
Tiffany Sprang
Tiffany Sprang, Service Advisor, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Tiffany Sprang

Service Advisor

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Tiffany Sprang

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle"

- wdtpat

We have been buying our vehicles from Pietroske since 1987. We even travel from Green Bay to have all of our repairs and maintenance work done at Pietroske. Always a great experience working with Dan Brunner and Dave Kubsh. Have recommended Pietrsoke to family and friends over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is good."

- caddylover

I did not buy my car at Pietroske, but as the local Cadillac dealer, it is where I take my car to be serviced. They are always very friendly and upfront about any issues with my car. There was some miscommunication with my last visit and the gentleman that originally made the appointment with me even personally called me to apologize for the mix up. I would recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Nelson

Aug 14, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2015 impala

I was quite satisfied with the service I received. The car was in for a GOF and 21 point inspection, which was done in a professional way. There was no charge as this was the first time in since purchasing the used Chev Impala; and this was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service and Customer Care"

- Denali2013

The service we received from Pietroske GM was outstanding. They were there when we placed our first phone call; they were there when the problem was resolved. While on a vacation in Virginia, we had a breakdwon on our Denali. Not knowing how to handle the situation, we placed a phone call to Amanda Beyer who sold us the vehicle. Amanda forwarded the message to Bob Berry, the service manager. Through many phone calls and emails, the problem was resolved. Bob Berry was there to ease our worries and assist us in every way. Bob's expertise and diligence gave us total satisfaction while being 1,000 miles away from home. We want to let you know that with the help and customer care from Amanda Beyer and Bob Berry, our vehicle was repaired. We received outstanding service from Pietroske GM. Sincerely, Ken & Rita Bartelt Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Berry, Amanda Beyer

Jun 06, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear our team was able to take care of you and provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scheduled service"

- garykulas

It was very convenient for making scheduled oil, filter and tire rotation appointment, very easy and fast check-in process, very nice comfortable waiting lounge, fast, efficient friendly service and great check out procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Havens

Jun 06, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. It is great to hear our team could provide you with an efficient service visit. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pietroske Sevice Center Manitowoc"

- Yvonne S

Pleasant staff members. I was greeted quickly. Service to my vehicle was timely and as promised. Waiting area comfortable and clean. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wall, Bob Berry

Jun 01, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear our team could provide you with a quick and efficient service experience. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Charles Mathews

We appreciate this dealership’s attention to detail with every service call. It is reassuring that they will perform necessary maintenance competently as we intend to drive our Equinox for 100,000 miles or more all across America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am happy to hear our team could provide you with an efficient service experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,335

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,239

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,521

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,599

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,498

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,856

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,055