Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Bailey.
Tim Bailey
Tim Bailey at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Bailey

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Tim Bailey

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got great service from Tim Bailey on the truck that we..."

- vspears20 Verified Customer

We got great service from Tim Bailey on the truck that we wanted. He went above and beyond to take care us. Appreciate everything Tim did to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Mar 04, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your excellent review and taking time to rate your positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy a new car and to be honest I was..."

- kaisgma1217 Verified Customer

I came in to buy a new car and to be honest I was dreading it. I myself don’t enjoy any kind of shopping. I get overwhelmed very quickly and every other time I have bought a car I have been in a dealership hours! I mean like all day. Tim Bailey was GREAT! I got to the dealership at 915 and had signed all my paperwork to buy my new car by 12:15! I got what I wanted for my trade and got a good deal on my car. Will definitely be a good customer of Max Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale , Mr Chen. Finance

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bailey is one of the most knowledgeable sales persons..."

- kwr Verified Customer

Tim Bailey is one of the most knowledgeable sales persons I have ever worked with! I highly recommend Max Ford and Tim Bailey to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car. My buying experience was hassle-free, low-pressure, and just plain easy. Did I mention that Tim is the best? Howard Lonsdale went out of his way to locate a new F150 that met my needs - they found it in the morning and delivered it to me that same evening. Thanks Howard. Rob in finance is very friendly and helpful too. He got me a great interest rate and sold me a quality protection plan for a very reasonable price. Great Job Rob...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting the oil change for my truck was great as always..."

- sunwatcher41 Verified Customer

Getting the oil change for my truck was great as always and usually getting any other service is also but this time I paid 100 to have my seat belt looked at and was told that the extended warranty I bought doesn't cover it the service guy I talked to was suppose to order the part needed then call me when it came in to set up a time to get it fixed here its been over a month and haven't heard anything from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Talk About above and beyond service! Purchase a new..."

- nicksilvio Verified Customer

Wow! Talk About above and beyond service! Purchase a new expedition and Tim in sales was phenomenal! and Michael in Credit was exceptional, I will never go to another dealership! Customer for Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Tim and Mason very much as they..."

- Kurt Fecht Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Tim and Mason very much as they made the experience very enjoyable. Tim Bailey is the reason I came back to Max Motors in Harrisonville because he is very easy to get along with and helps with experience of buying a vehicle. Mason did a very good job explaining finance and warranties and what is usually a long drawn out affair simple and short. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jan 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim took the time to explain everything and also showed..."

- MJACKIEHARRISON Verified Customer

Tim took the time to explain everything and also showed us several options on the Edge we purchased. He made it clear that we could contact him if we had any questions. I appreciate his courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Fast and courteous group of..."

- old1cowboy Verified Customer

Great people to work with. Fast and courteous group of people. Was in and out in a quick time. Very helpful group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it is a ways away from my home and there are..."

- 414shott Verified Customer

Although it is a ways away from my home and there are dealerships closer. It's worth it for the service. Friendly and efficient personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins

Dec 17, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with others. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit. Safe travels!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center is clean and top of the line. The..."

- Propesrl Verified Customer

The service center is clean and top of the line. The waiting room is pleasant. Best of all, they know me by name even though they have a ton of customers. When it was time to move to a new vehicle, Bryan in service got me over to Tim Bailey in sales and put in the PERFECT vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan in Service

Dec 17, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723