Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Bowers.
Tim Bowers
Tim Bowers, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Airport Honda
5.0

Tim Bowers

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Airport Honda

3069 Airport Hwy
Alcoa, TN 37701

Contact Me

Hire Date : March 2012 Why do I work at Airport Honda? I chose Airport Honda because of the outstanding quality of our vehicles and the reputation this dealership has for customer service and integrity. The people I work with have gone to great lengths to welcome me and help me learn about the business. About Me: I have been blessed to grow up in East TN, to be married to my wonderful wife, Karen, for 28 years, and have a daughter who makes us proud every day, and in every way. I enjoy hiking in the Smokies when I get a chance, and you might see me at the RUSH in Alcoa. I worked in the newspaper business for 32 years before coming to Airport Honda. Why You Should Choose Me: I am still a salesperson in training, but if I don't know the answer to your question, you can count on me to get the information you need. So if you are looking for an honest and reliable person to work hard on your behalf, I'm your guy.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Tim Bowers

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford"

- Ford girl

Tim Bowers took excellent care of me listening to all my needs and getting me in a bigger vehicle so I can spend more time with my grandchildren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

Airport Honda responded

On behalf us all of us at Airport Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tim Bowers. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!!"

- Jncwmw

This dealership isnt just the whole 9 yards it's a 10! Can I just say my fiance. And I planned on getting a 2016 Honda pilot and walked out with a 2019 and the debt we needed paid off!!! We are officially headed in great direction! One our whole family can fit in all 6 of us plus 2 more people. Thank you airport Honda for making our wishes come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Tim Bowers and Greg Tapp helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Pilot!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fit lady"

- Fit Lady

Tim Bowers helped us so much to get me into a Honda fit. We are so happy with how we are treated at Airport Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trustin Hampton

May 04, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Airport Honda and Tim Bowers. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Enjoy your new Honda Fit. Tim Bowers and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim really helped me get a great deal on an awesome new car!"

- Ekh2dx

Tim was helpful at laying out my options and treating me with fairness and respect. He was forward and helped me find the best option for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaMarcus Thompson

Apr 29, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We’re glad that Tim was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Airport Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Knoxcarbuyer

Tim was great to work with. He helped answer all my questions and helped me find the car I was looking for. I’d come back to Airport Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Hearing that you had “Great” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Airport Honda in Alcoa, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bowers did a wonderful job!!!"

- tripower guy

WE traded our Civic for a new CRV. Tim Bowers and Trustin Hampton found the right one to fit our needs. Tim is a great salesman. We have been going to Tim for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trustin Hampton

Apr 18, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Tim able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bowers got us a great deal"

- kcbguy57

We traded in Accord for a CRV and we love the look and feel of new car. Great job. Tim Bowers and John Pastirko were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pastirko

Apr 18, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Tim Bowers and John Pastirko helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new CR-V!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cathy

Tim listened to what we were looking for and searched to find a selection of used vehicles that met our criteria. No pressure. We left without purchasing because we had another dealership that had some similar vehicles we wanted to see before we made a purchase. We returned about an hour later and made a purchase. Thank you, Tim for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaMarcus Thompson

Apr 09, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Hearing that you had “Great experience ' is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Airport Honda in Alcoa, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick response & Fast Quality Service"

- jakepeterman1

Just bought a car at Airport Honda. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the quick response of Greg Tapp and the fast quality service. We also got a sweet Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tapp

Apr 04, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Greg Tapp and Tim Bowers helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Pilot!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice people"

- vicky836

Tim Bowers was great! He was able to put up with this crazy nervous person and gave me a great deal and great SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Marriott, John Pastirko

Apr 01, 2019

Airport Honda responded

On behalf us all of us at Airport Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tim Bowers. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new SUV and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,655

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,795

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,295