Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Galvin
Tim Galvin at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Galvin

Dealer Principal / General Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

I have been involved in our Family business,"Miracle Automotive Group" for 30 years. The past 18 years I have been Dealer Principal of Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. What satisfies me the most is providing excellent customer satisfaction to our customers and seeing them come back for repeat business.My goal is to provide an enjoyable atmosphere for our employees and being a team oriented dealership. In return they are happier and provide our customers with a five star experience. We are dedicated to following these basic principles and by doing so will continue to be a solid sound business and a driving force in the community. My hobbies include spending time with my family, along with golf and boating.

Employee Video

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Tim Galvin

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great but I would like to say a special..."

- kbcoth3

Everyone was great but I would like to say a special thank you to Bert Curry and Mason Null for helping my husband and I with our recent purchase. They were both great! We would definitely recommend them and Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Mason Null

Mar 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. So glad that Bert, Mason & team were able to make it happen for you all! We're proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea helped us complete our purchase fast! We were in..."

- lisasprouse

Chelsea helped us complete our purchase fast! We were in an out within just two hours including test drive. Everyone that we worked with was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Houchins, Troy Heilman

Feb 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear that Chelsea and team were able to make it happen for you! Welcome to the Miracle Family!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t recommend this dealership please search..."

- Faith480

Wouldn’t recommend this dealership please search elsewhere. My car was never test Drivin... I asked for more information regarding my vehicle to why it was jerking and no one knew?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Perry

Nov 20, 2019

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Taylor. Unfortunately, you aren't being very helpful. We've tried to contact you repeatedly. The Fixed Operations Director, Robert Fleites has called multiple times and also left a voicemail. Please call him back. We understand that when someone is upset, you have the right to complain, and we have tried to work with you. But you have been abusive. You left 4 one-star reviews on Google from 4 different accounts. That's called spamming, and it's wrong. We work very hard to please our customers and give them the top service, and we are more than willing to go the extra mile to do so. Please help us help you.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service department "

- Zackcummins

Went to this dealer with one issue and they created a million more. I wouldn’t trust this place to put air in my tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Fulcher, Robert Flietes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great popel"

- Sean Ghormley

They work with u and go fare and beyond to help u I just bought a new ram and will by next one there to I couldn't be happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Jimmy Carter, Mike Woodruff, John Booker, Zach Throckmorton, Dan Smith, Doug Suddeth

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales crew!!!"

- CFB

Purchased a new RAM a couple of weeks ago and the experience was great! I purchased a demo that had a small dent under the rear window. Fixing the dent was a part of my deal; however, several days later I thought that I would rather have a bed cover than the dent repaired (the bed cover hid the dent). Jessie and Bert were able to make that happen even though it was not a part of my purchase contract. They were great to work and I see myself buying from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Jessie Scales, Michael Cart

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeeps"

- Baseballandbows

I was looking for 2 Jeeps with specific options and Tim Galvin called me back within 2 hours with some great vehicles to choose from. By that afternoon, I was driving away with a 2017 I couldn't be happier with, and he had already found a Jeep with the specs my wife was looking for too. Zach Throckmorton was our sales guy and I was very impressed with his professionalism and customer first attitude. Zach actually helped us out the night before, showing us several and giving us a general education about the different models in the Jeep family. When we got to the end, Michael Cart took care of the financing and I felt like I was dealing with someone I could trust and that we were walking out with a great deal (sometimes that feeling gets lost by the time you get to financing at some places...but not at Miracle). I'd recommend Miracle to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Throckmorton, Michael Cart

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND SUPPORT!"

- Bill08

I recently purchased a new car from Miracle Chrysler. This was my third purchase from this dealership. Bobby Genung was my salesman. He is a great guy. I found him to be knowledgeable, trustworthy, and very helpful. I felt like he was my advocate and wanted the best for me. He has followed up on all of the many items of the deal. I highly recommend Bobby, Tim, and Miracle Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Genung

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- wegJA

Everyone at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep was extremely helpful and friendly. It was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever been through! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Thomas McMurry, John Small

Mar 31, 2016

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Everyone here at Miracle is so happy that you had a great experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write an awesome review!

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Choice"

- CW369

I initially went to this dealership seeking a used car that was unfortunately sold a week prior to my visit. I was dead set on buying a used car, but after working with David Powell, I was able to go above and beyond my initial expectations. I was able to get more than what I was expecting for my used 2003 Nissan, and I ended up buying a brand new 2015 Jeep Compass. The financier at Miracle, Chris Austin, along with Bert Curry, the sales person, I was able to come to a more than reasonable price to finance my car. Of course, none of this would have been possible had it not been for the excellent management by Tim Galvin. Tim and his team are certainly working "miracles" at this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Chris Austin , David Powell

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,477
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive