Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Guillette.
Tim Guillette
Tim  Guillette at Tasca Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Guillette

Sales Consultant

Tasca Chevrolet

114 Fortin Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Contact Me

I grew up on the Rhode Island, Massachusetts line in the town of Attleboro and currently reside in Greenville, Rhode Island. I have been in sales since I was 18 years old and I love working with people and building new relationships. I believe buying a vehicle should be an easy and enjoyable experience. Thus it was a natural choice to transition to a family owned company like Tasca. It's not work when you love what you do. Since I have been in the business I have achieved the Mark of Excellence from GM for 7 consecutive years. When I am not in the office I am with my 27 year old African gray parrot that loves to talk up a storm or working on my handicap or playing pool. When you shop at Tasca you will be satisfied. You are more than a client. You are part of the family. I look forward to working with you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Tim Guillette

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tim was more than excellent. He was..."

- Zeolikristen

My experience with Tim was more than excellent. He was kind and patient with each individual he worked with at Tasca. He was busy & he made sure his customers were taken care of as I waited for the finance guys to figure out my car payment. I did notice, no one there treated Tim with respect. It was very uncomfortable to watch. The manager reprimanded him many times in front of customers. I felt awful for Tim but he continued his job with grace. He told me all about my Chevy trailblazer! He made car buying so much easier than it normally is. Tim was excellent, I would return to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric in the service department is the reason I continue..."

- paulperry17

Eric in the service department is the reason I continue to return. You should not impose a word minimum if you are looking for participation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Leuropa

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Guillette was fabulous. So pleased to work with him..."

- Fgobin

Tim Guillette was fabulous. So pleased to work with him on our recent purchase of a Chevy Camaro. He was excellent and fair to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is very professional and went above and beyond to..."

- Emosher3183

Tim is very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you for your helpful services, I look forward to keeping my buisness with Tasca Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very nice. I wasn't looking for the car..."

- Ted C

My experience was very nice. I wasn't looking for the car I purchased, it just caught my eye. There was no pressure or games, upfront and honest! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Tasca. Tim Guilette was..."

- EMB

I had the best experience at Tasca. Tim Guilette was very helpful and knowledgeable and he came through on every promise he made to me during the process. I highly recommend dealing with Tim, Elian and Tasca when you're looking for your next call. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elian Khouri

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank tasca for putting us in a beautiful suv!..."

- Deandra and Danny

I want to thank tasca for putting us in a beautiful suv! We highly recommend tasca! Tim g is great! He helped us find a great vehicle. Great customer service and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is very knowledgeable & pleasant to work with... had..."

- sarge

Tim is very knowledgeable & pleasant to work with... had a few small issues with the yukon but tim addressed them very quickly and all is well ... I'll be back soon for a tahoe for the wife... thanks Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Guillette was wonderful to work with. He made..."

- Tikka144

Tim Guillette was wonderful to work with. He made car buying so easy. He was friendly and informative without being arrogant and pushy. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership because everyone was helpful and personable. The whole process was very laid back. The car was what I wanted and more. I had looked at many other used cars and they were all in really rough shape. This one had a clean rating and was in wonderful condition. I am so happy with my purchase and my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Callahan

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband visited Tasca and met with Tim to surprise me..."

- Sandie

My husband visited Tasca and met with Tim to surprise me with a bucket list item, a yellow Corvette. I was recently diagnosed with a disease that is taking everything from me, Tim and Eleon went above and beyond to make sure that my husband was able to put me behind the wheel of my dream car. I still can not believe it is real. When I showed up there was a big red bow on my beautiful new car and Tim sat with me for as long as I needed to show me everything about the car and made sure I was comfortable before I pulled away and they pulled it inside so that I wouldn’t have to be out in the rain while learning about it. He was beyond kind and I feel like he really did care about us. I will never in my life forget that moment and it wouldn’t have happened if we didn’t have Tim and Eleon working their hardest to make this dream a reality. They helped my husband with every detail. Tim is an exceptional salesman and Eleon is a fantastic manager. If you are looking for a new automobile you won’t be led astray by either of these men. My husband needed someone who could understand our situation and instead of just one he found two people that worked their hardest to pull off the surprise of a lifetime. I am forever thankful and when my husband is ready to upgrade his car we will definitely be going back to Tasca to see Tim and Eleon. I can not thank the two of them enough. This was an absolute dream come true for me. Seeing how happy my son was when we pulled in and they had the giant bow on my car waiting for me, I will hold that memory forever. The tears in his eyes as he was able to witness my dream come true will always stay in my heart. He was so blown away by the fact that he only said his name once when him and his father were car shopping and Tim remembered it every single time. It’s those little things that mean so much. When you add all of the little and big things together you get a dream dealership. To Tim and Eleon, I will never forget what you did for me and my family. Thank you doesn’t cover it, but thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleon

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,995

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $57,000

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$57,000

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,000

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,000

used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $36,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$36,500

used 2019 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $26,000

2019 Cadillac XTS

$26,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,995

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$59,995