Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Huber.
Tim Huber
Tim Huber at Huber Automotive Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Huber

Sales

Huber Automotive Inc

1010 Hebron Rd.
Heath, OH 43056

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

52 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Tim Huber

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealer was easy to work with and made me feel safe as a..."

- ejm

dealer was easy to work with and made me feel safe as a consumer. everyone was friendly and kind. the car was presented as described, and was a great value for me. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job Emily. You made Seans dreams come true and..."

- Arter.sierra98

Amazing job Emily. You made Seans dreams come true and we’re forever grateful we went through. Forever a Huber family!! Can’t wait to get my new one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Spires, Emily Eriksen, Adam Jacks, Travis Youngs, Matthew Huff , Emily

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the rest of the team at Huber were great ... very..."

- Todd.a.Meredith

Tim and the rest of the team at Huber were great ... very knowledgeable and competent in making the car buying experience a pleasure. No hesitation in recommending Huber Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This family owned business has been in place for many..."

- cewms41

This family owned business has been in place for many years and I became a customer over 30 years ago. The Huber brothers continue to run the business their father started. You know you will get the personal touch when dealing with them, not the big city approach where you feel like you are just another number. I would highly recommend that you deal with Huber automotive. I just bought another car from them and enjoyed working with Tim and Dave again. They are very honest people and will give you the best deal they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Huber, Haley Rebant

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience for my first time buying a car...."

- magmitchell5

Really great experience for my first time buying a car. Emily did amazing and walked me through everything step by step. She was engaging and personable. The process was very quick and simple and I was able to drive my car right out of the lot. 10/10 recommend Huber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Eriksen

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is the best! We know we can trust his opinion, the..."

- Sarah Wickerham

Tim is the best! We know we can trust his opinion, the vehicles in his lot and his team. We won’t shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Nissan Murano! They went above and..."

- Michelle and Kenny

We love our new Nissan Murano! They went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. Thanks Dave and Tim. We will back for Kenny to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase with Huber! Smooth and easy process...."

- Wally

Second purchase with Huber! Smooth and easy process. Worked around our work schedules! Great experience once again! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Tim and Haley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership who my family has used in the past. My..."

- CLB53

Good dealership who my family has used in the past. My first vehicle purchase. They took the time to correct recalls and fix issues with the vehicle before completing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been 18 years since I've purchased a vehicle. All my..."

- rickleach614

It's been 18 years since I've purchased a vehicle. All my questions were answered. I would recommend Huber Automotive to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $23,425

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$23,425

used 2012 Ford Escape car, priced at $7,986

2012 Ford Escape

$7,986

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,241

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,241

used 2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $27,694

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$27,694

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,183

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,183

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,315

2017 Ford Escape

$13,315