Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Huber.
Tim Huber
Tim Huber at Huber Automotive Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Huber | Page 2

Sales

Huber Automotive Inc

1010 Hebron Rd.
Heath, OH 43056

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

52 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

176 Reviews of Tim Huber

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Nissan Murano! They went above and..."

- Michelle and Kenny

We love our new Nissan Murano! They went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. Thanks Dave and Tim. We will back for Kenny to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase with Huber! Smooth and easy process...."

- Wally

Second purchase with Huber! Smooth and easy process. Worked around our work schedules! Great experience once again! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Tim and Haley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership who my family has used in the past. My..."

- CLB53

Good dealership who my family has used in the past. My first vehicle purchase. They took the time to correct recalls and fix issues with the vehicle before completing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been 18 years since I've purchased a vehicle. All my..."

- rickleach614

It's been 18 years since I've purchased a vehicle. All my questions were answered. I would recommend Huber Automotive to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was so helpful during the whole buying process. He..."

- Hlange30

Tim was so helpful during the whole buying process. He takes his time, explains everything and makes sure his customers are 100% satisfied. The finance team was great too! They found several deals and provided me with options so that I could pick the one that worked best. They are all simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huber Automotive is the only dealership I will purchase..."

- JrWon

Huber Automotive is the only dealership I will purchase from. They are respectful, up front, and no hassle. All employees were polite throughout our interactions. Tim Huber is honest and 100% trustworthy. Thanks again for another vehicle from Huber Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sale. Studied what I wanted on the internet...."

- tsunamidojo

No pressure sale. Studied what I wanted on the internet. Tested 4 Trucks. Purchased what I wanted with no issues. Very happy. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hi ... the guys at HUBER AUTOMOTIVE in Heath Ohio was..."

- collins0527

hi ... the guys at HUBER AUTOMOTIVE in Heath Ohio was awesome i got to have a great experience buying with u guys ! thank you so much !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: rick

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Huber..."

- pfcoelho45

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Huber Dealership. Very happy with the price of my purchased vehicle and my trade. Tim Huber was great to deal with. Will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was amazing and super helpful through the whole..."

- Eclimer3

Tim was amazing and super helpful through the whole process!! This was my first car and everyone there talked us through the whole process! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donea Bishop

11 - 20 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,458

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$33,458

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,339

2017 Honda Civic

$20,339

used 2009 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,980

2009 Ford Mustang

$28,980

used 2016 GMC Terrain car, priced at $15,708

2016 GMC Terrain

$15,708

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,360

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,360

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,991

2020 Ford Ranger

$35,991