Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Korallus.
Tim Korallus
Tim Korallus at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.7

Tim Korallus

GM

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Tim Korallus

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently took my new 2021 Honda Odyssey to Honda..."

- Mike F

I recently took my new 2021 Honda Odyssey to Honda Superstore of Lisle for an unexpected checkup. It seemed like my alignment was off, and I wanted to make sure that the car was safe to drive. It was a Saturday, and the staff could not be more accommodating in fitting me in. Specifically, Christine Griswold was very professional and showed genuine concern for my potential car issue. I also needed to get to work, and she graciously offered to get me an Uber ride to take me to work. After doing a full inspection of the vehicle, Christine called me with relieving news that the car alignment was fine. They tested it on the highway as well as local roads. I really wanted to take the time to write this review to express how much Honda Superstore of Lisle has exceeded my expectations for service ever since I started taking my vehicles there. Christine and the staff make you feel like a family member. They have always been very professional, up front, and honest whenever I have had any service issue. It starts from the top of the organization, and this is why they earned my business in purchasing the 2021 Honda Odyssey. Mike Harvey, Shawn and Tim Korallus on the sales side were very thorough and made sure my wife and I were completely educated before we purchased the vehicle. I highly recommend Honda Superstore of Lisle. Their high quality service means everything to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Mike Harvey , Christine Griswold

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in the Chicago land area they don’t lie when..."

- ROQUEHONDA Verified Customer

Best dealer in the Chicago land area they don’t lie when they say it’s worth your while to come to lisle !!!! Come visit Honda of Lisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service, very professional and answered all my..."

- SHERRYKIANNEJAD Verified Customer

Best service, very professional and answered all my questions. Got an amazing car and from manager to sales to finance manager they were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle, Sherry! We're so happy to hear that our team found you a great car! We look forward to your next visit!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Honda CR-V!"

- noragile Verified Customer

Great experience. Heri was very helpful and made sure I thoroughly understood the car before I drove off of the lot. No back and forth - just a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heri Gaytan

Aug 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear, Nora! We're so happy to hear that Heri took such great care of you during your visit, and you were able to find a new vehicle! See you next time!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time for a New Honda Accord "

- CLIFFPAHL1

My wife was ready to replace her 2013 Accord for a new one - We did our research and found that Honda Superstore of Lisle was the best. Working with Mary Murphy in the beginning was easy ( during these trying time) The appointment was set quickly and Mary was very response. The car buying process with Heri was easy and quick we did 3 test drives and my wife picked a White Honda Accord. we drove it home that day. We returned to adds a couple accessories and the Dealer Manger Tim helped out along with the service mg Heather to again make the process quick and simple. In a time when everyone is a little stresses we appreciate the great level of service we received from Honda Superstore of Lisle and is team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Heri Gaytan, Mary Murphy, Andrea Partee , Tim Korallus Heather

Jun 01, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Cliff- we're so happy to hear that our team at Honda of Lisle was able to find your wife a new Honda Accord. We hope to continue providing this level of customer service to everyone at the dealership. Have a good day, Cliff.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super attentive and responsive"

- leslienorth

Observed all the covid-19 rstrictions and still provided super service. Salesman Tony Vetrisek answered all questions and gave me a good overview of features of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vetrisek

May 08, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for leaving a stellar review, Leslie! We're so happy to hear that Tony was able to help you and answer any questions at Honda of Lisle! Hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless, honest and helpful. This purchase marks my..."

- ben_k

Painless, honest and helpful. This purchase marks my third Honda lease from Honda of Lisle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I feel like the whole experience is easier than it should be. Thanks again for all the help and support! You know I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Bob Mitchell, Todd Ochsenschlager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- Greg Byttow Verified Customer

We have bought and serviced all of our Hondas at Honda of Lisle since 1976. Always a great experience and good pricing in Sales or Service Departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Perfect"

- Renn and High Verified Customer

Why would anyone ever buy a car anywhere else? I purchased a Honda Prelude before Honda of Lisle was the Superstore- although it certainly merited that name even then. Through the decades the experience has been as close to perfect as possible in the world of commerce. This team and its vehicles cannot be topped- 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell, Todd Ochsenschlager

Dec 16, 2019

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Your review has made our morning! Thank you for your kind words. -Honda Superstore of Lisle

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service with attention to detail."

- Finicky Customer Verified Customer

I leased a 2019 Honda CRV EX from Honda of Lisle. I completed a lot of research prior to choosing the CRV. I also shopped around at several Honda dealerships (4) and numerous other auto brand dealerships. I chose to bring my business to Honda of Lisle. Tim Korallus is the General Manager. He is passionate about making sure EVERY customer is taken care of in the most professional manner. I met my Honda sales professional early on in my car shopping experience. Her name is Debbie Pierce. I believe she is the most patient, understanding and educated in her field as a sales professional you will find in the business. No pressure with Debbie. I test drove and price checked several Honda models with Debbie. I challenged her with pricing and she always responded in the most professional manor. Debbie valued my time. When it came time to finish the deal, I made an appointment with Debbie and everything was completed in a short period of time with attention to detail. The finance office was great. No surprises and all questions were answered thoroughly. Tim the sales manager followed up after the deal was complete with a handshake and an offer of, "Let me know if there is anything else we can do to exceed your expectations." I highly recommend shopping around and then challenging Honda of Lisle to exceed your expectations. Kudos to HOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce, Lenny Kolschowsky , Maria Almanza

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125