About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Machunsky.
Tim Machunsky
Tim Machunsky, Sales Manager, Autex Mazda of Keene
5.0

Tim Machunsky

Sales Manager

Autex Mazda of Keene

94 Key Road
Keene, NH 03431

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tim Machunsky

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new 2018 lease owner "

- sjordan000

I have been going to Mazda for about 5 years now, and I have never been disappointed. They truly want to help and give you the best deal they can. Gretchen knew how badly I wanted specific details for my car such as color and sunroof- and she made it happen. Thank you again, Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretchen Jackson

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best dealership in the New England "

- Luvguns

Can’t thank this dealership or Mazda Corp. for tha absolutely best experience, after the traumatic loss my family had , they worked fast and hard to get me back in a Mazda, with the employees at this dealership in Keene , NH the owner right down to the separate depts, I have the most upmost respect and admiration!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretchen Jackson, Donald Class , Mark

Jun 19, 2018

Autex Mazda of Keene responded

It is always a pleasure to work with people like you! We have all grown so close over the years and consider you more family than a customer! And together we make each other better!! This is only one small step in the right direction towards the next chapter in your life! Always, Autex Mazda Entire Staff

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything is great!"

- DJThomas

Thank you Gretchen. You and your colleagues are awesome as usual. I am very happy with my new Mazda3 and anticipate remaining so. Best wishes to all and happy holidays. Dave Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretchen Jackson

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Shawn May

First time buying a vehicle from a dealership and they made it pretty much painless. Just started building my credit and they were able to get me into a vehicle without a co-signer. Will definitely be reccomending them to friends and family, as well as going back the next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretchen Jackson

Dec 01, 2017

Autex Mazda of Keene responded

Shawn, Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations from all of us here at Autex! We look forward to serve all of your automotive for many years to come.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Awesome"

- MAZDA5

This was a great experience from start to finish. My Sister and Brother-in-Law purchase all their cars from Gretchen at Autex. So I came up from Hartford and was really thrilled with the entire staff. I had such an easy time buying my Mazda '5' 2015.@ a great price with a great Wty. I am a customer for life. Gretchen was awesome.Tim (the Finance man was great). The Owner and the staff were all great.I spent the whole day there ! Thank you Autex...Keene's BEST Dealership, Carol Agosta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretchen Jackson, Everett Macey

Nov 08, 2017

Autex Mazda of Keene responded

Carol we all here at Autex would like to thank you for your business. We sincerely appreciate your business and treat all of our customers like family and invite everyone to come in and spend the day with us!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my CX5"

- Annette

I've been waiting like a year and a half to get into the CX5. And, the day finally arrived. I got the Touring model with a few extras. I haven't stopped smiling. Looking forward to seeing what's in store for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretchen Jackson

Oct 30, 2017

Autex Mazda of Keene responded

Annette Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and get you the car of your dreams. We look forward to assisting you for years to come with your automotive needs! We hope to always keep you smiling from ear to ear!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,620

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,030

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,285

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,345