Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Maney.
Tim Maney
Tim Maney at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Maney

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

1642 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Contact Me

I've lived in Fort Atkinson for about 4 years now, but I've been working in the Automotive Industry since 1970. I've worked in service and in the body shop prior to selling so you could say I know a thing or two about vehicles. I'm a huge sports fan and enjoy rooting for my Brewers, Bucks, and Packers! I also enjoy boating and having a cold one every once in a while. I try to make the buying process very simple and easy for every one of my customers. Come in and see me today!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

51 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

77 Reviews of Tim Maney

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Maney worked very hard to find me the perfect..."

- jbecker100 Verified Customer

Tim Maney worked very hard to find me the perfect vehicle. He was helpful and very accommodating. I appreciated his experience and professionalism. Thanks Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maynard Heger, Duston Henze

Apr 14, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi James and thank you very much for your kind words for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson and Tim! We all truly appreciate your business! Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue was valued. Remember to see us when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care until then!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was great to work with. My husband is extremely..."

- jvd780 Verified Customer

Tim was great to work with. My husband is extremely happy with his SRX. I would suggest, however, that any extra offers be offered before the day of pick up. Especially for those who pay cash. He may have been able to get a package had we known about it before & had the extra funds out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Apr 01, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi: Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson thanks you for your high marks. We value your business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue and take your feedback to heart. Remember us when it's time for service/maintenance as we would love the opportunity to work with you again. Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an exceptional buying experience! The staff..."

- David Weisman Verified Customer

This was an exceptional buying experience! The staff there is top notch and created a comfortable no pressure atmosphere. They are very upfront and honest about the condition of the vehicle and have very nice, clean used cars and trucks. I don't normally do surveys but this place deserves the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mitchell, Duston Henze

Mar 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi David. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson is thrilled you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your 2019 Ford Expedition! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our services. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1642 Janesville Avenue (like service/maintenance). Take care.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very clean and the employees were..."

- pelkylaura Verified Customer

This dealership was very clean and the employees were efficient at their jobs. Tim was willing to work with us a little for a better price of the car. I came in later and he showed me some of the features we didn't have enough time to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze , Ok

Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Laura and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your business. We hope you continue to love your 2019 Ford Escape. And, come see us again at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim sold my family the perfect truck! He has a great..."

- Clark Eikland

Tim sold my family the perfect truck! He has a great sense of humor and made my buying experience a pleasure. I will be returning to him at Griffin Ford for future purchases. Thanks for being genuine Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Clark and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your repeat business. Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue to service your 2011 Ford F-150 was valued. And, we look forward to welcoming you back to our dealership again. Take care.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Mandy the sales person made the transaction go very..."

- jwl125 Verified Customer

Tim Mandy the sales person made the transaction go very smoothly. The dealership was very easy to work with to get the auto. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Frey, Duston Henze

Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi and thank you very much for your kind words about Tim & Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your repeat business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue! We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and extremely helpful. Appreciated there..."

- Jimbo

Very friendly and extremely helpful. Appreciated there follow up and planning to go back. Contacted Tim in Sales and looking to drive there possibly this week. 2016 Ford F 150 believed was sold but seeing what is available and finally having appraisal on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words about Tim and Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We sure appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Yes, please visit us at 1642 Janesville Avenue whenever and we would be more than happy to help you out. Take care.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been working with Tim ever since I bought my new..."

- Chris Verified Customer

I've been working with Tim ever since I bought my new lightning in 1994. Always had a great experience. Look forward to buying a new bronco from him in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Feb 12, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Chris: We sure appreciate your kind review for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. Thank you for your repeat business at 1642 Janesville Avenue. Tim values your shout-out too! Yes, we'd be more than happy to put you in a new Bronco! Take care until then.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to just look at at what was on the lot. We..."

- S & J Verified Customer

We stopped to just look at at what was on the lot. We had An idea of what we wanted in a vehicle and Dustin listened to our wants and needs and showed us a vehicle that was perfect for us. All of the sales team and Duston were a pleasure to work with. I believe we all had fun and shared many laughs during the process. I hope you all enjoyed the time as much as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Getting a new vehicle should be fun! Thank you for acknowledging the easy and relaxed atmosphere at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We all appreciate your review and kind words (especially Dustin!) Please come see us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care and enjoy your new ride.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Maney is a great sales man.We have bought 3 vehicles..."

- garnlee1 Verified Customer

Tim Maney is a great sales man.We have bought 3 vehicles from him .He has found what we are looking for . We would work with him every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you! It means a lot to Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson to read your comments about our trained staff. And, your repeat business with us is of great value! We look forward to welcoming you back to 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time to service/maintain your vehicle. Until then, take care on the roads ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $25,495

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$25,495

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,385

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,385

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,590

2020 Ford Edge

$29,590

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $23,991

2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$23,991

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,040

2020 Ford Escape

$26,040

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,735

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$53,735