Tim Mishler
Tim Mishler at Auto Park Ford La Porte
Refer Me

Tim Mishler | Page 2

Purchase Assistant

Auto Park Ford La Porte

1522 E Lincolnway
La Porte, IN 46350

Contact Me
5.0
284 Reviews

I've been in the business 1987. lot has changed but customer satisfaction still remains my top priority. I enjoy working with customers looking for new or quality pre owned vehicle's. During my off time I like taking long rides on my Harley and working out at the gym in the early mornings. Over seas travel has also been good to me. Thanks for your interest in Auto Park Ford please let me know if I can be of no pressure service. Remember it's not brick and mortar that make a dealership but the people within.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

284 Reviews

Write a Review

284 Reviews of Tim Mishler

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Bronco Sport. Service was excellent and everyone was very easy to work with during the buying process. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership. More

by melissa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Congratulations on your new Ford Bronco Sport! All of us at Auto Park Ford La Porte are glad to have you as a customer.

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was very mindful of our time and the things we were looking for in a car. Their friendly attitudes made it easy to move through the steps of this exciting purchase! We can’t than More

by Amber Ramirez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell

Feb 05, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Auto Park Ford La Porte. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a high pressure dealership. Tim Mishler understood what I was looking for and answered our questions during our search for a new truck. He was helpful and worked very well with More

by LMBrown919
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell

Feb 05, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Tim and Jonathon, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with it’s a no xxxxxxxx dealership! !! Highly recommend them to deal with!!! More

by jclark92786
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Riley

Feb 05, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Auto Park Ford La Porte are glad to have you as a customer.

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with. They were very helpful and they got us in quickly and financing went well and they got us a good rate. More

by Ashleynbrown1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell , Jonathon O'Dell

Feb 04, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Ashley, Here at Auto Park Ford La Porte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. More

by httr65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell

Feb 02, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Tim here at Auto Park Ford La Porte.

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Park Ford offers top of the line in their inventory and service department. Everything is modern BUT the warm, welcoming, small-town charm remains. This isn't an easy combo to come by these days. W More

by nhoepf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Auto Park Ford La Porte!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Park Ford had a great approach to selling and I enjoyed the process much more than my previous experiences. Would definitely recommend. Tim, Dave and Johnathon were great to deal with More

by Gino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell , Dave Riley

Jan 29, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Gino, Here at Auto Park Ford La Porte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Tim, Dave, and Jonathan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s refreshing to work with a dealership that isn’t overly pushy and actually puts customer service first! More

by Adam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell

Jan 28, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Adam, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Auto Park Ford La Porte.

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very accommodating about getting a vehicle from the dealership in Sturgis to Laporte when I saw it on the website. He was great to work with! More

by yukondice
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon O'Dell

Jan 28, 2024

Auto Park Ford La Porte responded

Here at Auto Park Ford La Porte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tim, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,005
2024 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,080
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,160
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car
2017 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car
2018 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive