Tim Montgomery
Tim Montgomery at TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN
Refer Me

Tim Montgomery

Sales Specialist

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

1417 E Lincoln Rd
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

If I wouldn't drive it, I will not ask you to.

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Tim Montgomery

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and fair pricing upfront. No hassles. Tim was very helpful. Would recommend to others. Tough market right now in pricing and inventory. They appeared to be working very hard t More

by Dvhoov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy a car for my son. Brought the ol lady with me. She happened to test drive a car make she's been looking at for a while. Left with a car for my son and her. More

by elliottbill85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C, Patrick Gilliam, Jordan House, JR Swetnam , Jared Paschall, Allison Purvis

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are really nice people and helped me get the car I wanted I would definitely come back. More

by jordanfennell0414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan House

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very friendly and honest about condition of the vehicle we bought. The vehicle was clean considering the number of miles. I would would recommend Tim Montgomery and TruWorth to anyone. More

by jay.andrea
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my purchase so far. He was helpful and tried to answer all my questions. More

by followme3033
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best company to get a car from .AMAZING TEAM COULDNT BE Happier will recommending to friends and family More

by shawnnaweaver1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and kind. They helped walk us through all the proper paperwork and got us a good warranty along with setting us up with a good credit union for financing. More

by patterson.reis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan House

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely attentive and helpful with each step of the sale. Honest and respectful, a salesman with strong integrity. More

by nicolebirkes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me out so much. They told me the truth about the vehicle I was looking forward to getting and it’s issues, Offered beverages, made me feel at home, and it was a really welcoming prof More

by Jayda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, honest, caring and respectful. I would reccomend them to anyone. They helped me find a way to get a car when I did not know where to start! More

by Damian.sizelove97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,900
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,900
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model X car, priced at $68,500
2018 Tesla Model X
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,000
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,500
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,900
2015 Dodge Dart
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive