Tim Rich
Tim Rich at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville
Refer Me

Tim Rich

Sales Specialist

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville

452 Hopkinsville Road
Russellville, KY 42276

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

First and foremost, a Kingdom man and try my best to reflect that to the best of my ability in all aspects of my life! Live in the town/county I was born (Scottsville, Allen). I absolutely enjoy what I do, esp being able to help people while at the same time trying my best to project outward, the light that's within myself. I'm blessed with a dynamic personality and definitely a wonderful sense of humor. If nothing else, you'll at least get a smile or maybe even a laugh.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Tim Rich

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Chevrolet was great to work with. Tim Rich was a wonderful part of the process. He's extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made me feel like family. I would recommend to anyone More

by REID4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville! Please let us know if Tim or the team can be of any more assistance.

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Tim and the staff got me squared away with a great rate and trade value. I highly recommend this dealership and salesman! More

by Christian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Greg Weir

Mar 22, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Tim and our team and for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville! Congrats on your new vehicle! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in and out quick. Loved I could get oil changed on a Saturday. More

by kkcarter32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaity McCollum

Mar 11, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed the dealerships work to get a deal done. They were persistent at making the numbers work for me. More

by timmiller_umwa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Hogan

Feb 27, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Tim, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. Larry and Tim were very welcoming. They don’t waste anytime. Easy to work with. Took the time to show me all the functions of the vehicle. I tes More

by hildawilson71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Powell

Feb 25, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Hilda, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. Larry, Tim, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Newton Chevrolet were definitely a pleasure to deal with. My daughter had found a 2017 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring on their lot that she immediately fell in love with. Upon showing interest on the More

by mjfagan65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. Shelby, Tim, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful. Tim was eager to help me find a vehicle dependable, and make me happy. Greg worked the numbers right for me and making sure I was happy with everythi More

by jessicalaster09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir

Jan 19, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Jessica, and that Tim and Greg could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim, Shelby and Greg add Newton Chevrolet of Russellville Kentucky. Will definitely get the job done. When you think it's impossible, it's not they'll get it done. A big shout out to all of them here right b More

by carrieslastjourney2024
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Hogan, Greg Weir , Susan Swader

Dec 26, 2023

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your kind words for Tim, Shelby and Greg! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville are glad to have you as a customer.

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be my 4th vehicle that I’ve got from Tim rich very great service and always try to get you what you want i More

by Linda.55.sapphire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2023

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Linda, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have always done business here, and have never had a complaint. More

by BRENDACO1955
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir , Jason Smith, Michelle Thomas

Dec 04, 2023

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Brenda, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...