Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Richter.
Tim Richter
Tim Richter, Owner, Miracle Mile Motors Inc.
5.0

Tim Richter

Owner

Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

8740 Amber Hill Ct.
Lincoln , NE 68526

Contact Me

Tim started with Miracle Mile Motors in 1980 to help his brother Rob out for a year before he went back to school. He never left, enjoying talking and working with people to help them in their transportation needs. Decades later, Tim has sold thousands of vehicles and is now helping 2nd and 3rd generations of repeat customers and referrals. So stop in any time to see Tim again for your next purchase.

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Tim Richter

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Infinit

Found a car that I really loved and it was great working with Tim. I didn’t feel pressured and he really wanted to make sure I got what I was looking for and that would fit my needs. Made it easy with quick paperwork and not a lot of extra sales stuff pushed on me. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Inventory "

- Jeep123

Tim and his team were great to work with. We found the perfect car for our needs without any hassle to sell us more than we wanted. His inventory is top notch and I will check with Mitacle Mile Motors for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought vehicle"

- danik10

I bought my Murano from Miracle Mile Motors last week and it was a great experience! I worked with Tim and he was wonderful. He was transparent, answered all of my questions, and didn't make me feel pressured. I recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I am very pleased that you found your buying experience a 5 Star! I believe that the way we do business at Miracle Mile is what has set us a part from other dealerships. Thank you for the recommendation to our dealership and enjoy your Murano.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 5"

- Magnus5

This is vehicle number five for our family! We love Miracle Mile and have had great luck with each of our purchases! Thanks Tim - we enjoy working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I really enjoyed working with you and certainly appreciate the return business. This tells me that how we serve our customers, the quality vehicles that we on our lot and the overall experience does keep people returning to us. I am very proud of the dealership that I have helped build for 35 plus years and hope to see you when you decide on vehicle #6!!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got It Back"

- Queen D

My car is not the newest but it's the make and model I previously had and wanted again. I did the test drive after work and picked it up the next day. Dan kept me up to date on what was needed for me to obtain "Rebound" as my replacement for "Dark Candy". I'm sure we will appreciate their service again within the next 3 to 6 months because my husband was eyeing a 2015 Frontier that he wants to name "The Beast". Thank you Dan and Tim! It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bolin

Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for writing your review and let us know when we can get "The Beast" ready for pick up!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple process"

- M

Quick and simple purchase of vehicle. Easy going guys with no high pressure sales. Nice facility. Would recommend to others. Seem to carry quality used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bolin

Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you writing the 5 Star review and we always appreciate recommendations from our customers. We are proud of the vehicles that we carry on the lot and our detail shows. Glad you came in and enjoy your ride!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy cargo Van"

- Snoopy

Tim, the owner has been doing this for many years. Friendly and easy to work with. And he has a great reputation around this area for selling quality used automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I appreciate the kind words, thank you! Yes, I have been fortunate to do what I enjoy for the past 35+ years. Thank you for the great 5 Star Review!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- Nicker23

Great to work with and made the buying process a breeze I would suggest them to anyone second car we bought from them and would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bolin

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and no BS"

- Tominlincoln

Tim Richter is honest and transparent and was recommended to me as a straight-shooter. I’m not related or affiliated to Miracle Mile. I will go back to Miracle Mile again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Honesty and Integrity are important to me and my business-always has been and always will be. I appreciate you and thank you for the review. I hope the New Year is a good one for you!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best and the brightest "

- Jvoffey

If you want an old beater for a school car there are plenty of dealers more than willing to unload one on you. But, if you want a clean, low mile, late model vehicle then you stop at Miracle Mile Motors. They go above and beyond to bring you top quality cars and trucks. They are great to work with, and treat you like family. They truly are the place where friends tell their friends to buy cars. I know, I just told all my friends about our ‘new’ car! Thanks Dan and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bolin

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

2012 Ford F-150

$25,700

2013 Ford Edge

$21,500

2014 Dodge Durango

$25,500

2015 Ford Explorer

$25,950

2015 Cadillac SRX

$28,500

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$25,250

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,986

2016 Volvo XC60

$27,500